Print this page
Email This Page

Extra Large Ace Stamp Ink Pad

ACE-STAMP-PAD
6 in. by 8 in. industrial-sized stamp pad made from heavy-duty, solvent-resistant material.  Stamp pad available dry or with 2 ounces of black, blue, red, green or purple ink.
    Ink Color




    Your Price $43.95
    Quantity
     
    Extra Large Ace Stamp Ink Pad is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
    • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_ACE-STAMP-PAD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect hard to find size that i needed
    Date published: 2014-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! The stamps arrived quickly and came out beautiful! Sturdy product that met and even exceeded all of our expectations.
    Date published: 2014-10-02
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not stamp properly We bought this stamp to stamp bags for our launch party and it was terrible. We had to dismantle the entire thing and re make it so that it would actually work.
    Date published: 2014-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! fastest custom work I've ever ordered.good quality for a reasonable price. What more could you ask for?
    Date published: 2014-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as shown! So awesome, took us forever to find this size stamp pad, and for a reasonable amount, fast shipping, couldn't asked for anything more!
    Date published: 2014-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were so help ful on phone My total experience ordering our stamp for our shop. Was great! It was easy and came so quickly. 
    Date published: 2013-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just what i was looking for. Fast service Fast Delivery
    Date published: 2013-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pad, holds ink very good My biggest use is to stamp figures and designs on my wooden front and back 'cook book'. That's right the front and back are 1/4" thick plywood.
    Date published: 2013-05-02
    • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_ACE-STAMP-PAD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT