Print this page
Email This Page

Large Stamp Pad

LARGE-STAMP-PAD
4-1/4 in. by 7-3/8 in. large stamp pad for art stamps and hand stamps. Available in black, blue, red.
    Ink Color

    Your Price $14.95
    Quantity
     
    Large Stamp Pad is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
    • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_LARGE-STAMP-PAD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, wonderful customer service! I recently designed my own LARGE custom stamp and was very happy with the end product. Delivery was surprisingly quick too. It's very crisp and well built. I also had an issue with the order and customer service took care of it quick and painlessly. I'd definitely order from here again.
    Date published: 2015-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, effecient, great quality! This was my first business with RubberStamps. They were very fast to get on my order, they confirmed my order, then made a great suggestion to make it look much better - I really appreciated that! My order arrived quickly and perfectly done!
    Date published: 2017-02-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough ink Although I like the large size of the ink pad I bought, I am very disappointed with its lack of ink. I had to purchase a bottle of ink and practically use half of it to get any results and, even then, my large stamp did not fully come out.
    Date published: 2013-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stamp...very clear...we love it! We received it promptly and it looks GREAT. We still need to find a gel stamp pad that will fit this stamp, but we really do love it!
    Date published: 2015-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought 3 stamps and they were done really fast and delivered for me to use right away. A solid product.
    Date published: 2014-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the option to create just what you need I created a couple of large stamps and they both came out exactly as expected. Thank you so much.
    Date published: 2015-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! I bought the 4x 6 ink stamp and this ink pad was a must. It was the perfect size.
    Date published: 2015-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described It is indeed a large stamp pad - exactly as described. It works well. Thanks.
    Date published: 2015-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality We run a small bakery and this stamp works great on our cake boxes.
    Date published: 2015-12-13
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stamp Pad Very Low on ink. At work to stamp field books prior to collecting data in the field.
    Date published: 2013-05-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its job Brought a few weeks ago, and it is exactly as you would want
    Date published: 2015-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product excellent service as always! I've been pleased with every stamp I've bought so far!
    Date published: 2015-05-12
    • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_LARGE-STAMP-PAD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT