Print this page
Email This Page

All-Purpose Stamp Pad

STAMP PAD
2-3/4 in. by 4-1/2 in. all-purpose stamp pad for art stamps and hand stamps. Available in black, blue, red.
    Ink Color

    List Price $8.95
    Your Price $5.95
    You Save $3.00
    Quantity
     
    All-Purpose Stamp Pad is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
    • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_STAMP_PAD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with and very economical I uploaded a custom design (as PDF) for a rubber stamp and received exactly what I ordered, very cheaply and very quickly. It was an easy and affordable experience. I would quickly recommend this product to anyone.
    Date published: 2016-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working very well Great work. Working very well. Very clear and sharp lines.
    Date published: 2016-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a stamp pad It is black. It is perfectly level. The lid closes firmly yet opens easily. It is slightly rectangular, but the corners are gently rounded - precise enough without looking overly harsh. I am astonishingly satisfied with this purchase.
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my stamp! Thank you for a wonderful job. Your perfect reproduction of our company logo is exactly what we were looking for!
    Date published: 2015-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love THEM! I got some stamps to help me label my curriculum! They were perfect! Thank you!
    Date published: 2015-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully!
    Date published: 2015-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightning fast Needed the stamps for a last minute ice-breaker idea for a meeting. Wasn't sure they were going to be in time, but to my surprise, they showed up two business days later. Great service!
    Date published: 2015-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Sticky Labels This will make my job so much easier............. :>)
    Date published: 2015-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery I ordered 3 rubber stamps recently and they have all come to me quickly and were made accurately.
    Date published: 2015-02-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good - but not a lot of ink This worked fine - but very quickly ran dry. I would guess after about 50 stamps I noticed a difference. I was stamping lunch sacks for a football team with the new stamp and by the time I reached the last bag (there were 50 bags in the pack) I had noticed a big change in it.
    Date published: 2013-10-11
    • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_STAMP_PAD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT