Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 4911

4911
- Plate size: .48 in. by .1.5 in.
- Choice of 37 ink colors
- Up to 3 lines of text
- 37 characters/line max.
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $22.60
    Your Price $11.95
    You Save $10.65
    Quantity
     
    Trodat 4911 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 707.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_572
    • loc_en_US, sid_4911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Stamp! Very happy with how our customized stamp came out and we would definitely recommend rubberstamps.net to other!
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I ordered Price was right. Able to customize exactly what we wanted as a business and it works great. Thanks!
    Date published: 2018-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp! Simple process to order the stamp. Shipped very quickly and it worked great received!
    Date published: 2018-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought a stamp for wedding invitation return address. Looks and works like I expected. Shipped quickly
    Date published: 2018-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, good quality & fast! I'm very satisfied with the custom stamps I recently purchased!
    Date published: 2018-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice customization and fast delivery I appreciate being able to design what I need on my stamp quickly at a reasonable cost and with rapid turn around.
    Date published: 2018-11-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Stamp I got this stamp and it works. However it is very hard to visualize the size online. I wish I would have ordered a larger stamp for this. Also the box that it came in was damaged like it had been previously used.
    Date published: 2018-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right My friends and I saw one of our teachers had a stamp with their name on it. We decided we each wanted one, so we designed our stamps and ordered them. They are awesome! The image quality is great, they make a great "kahchunk" sound and now all our assignments have a cool name stamp at the top. Halfway through the process, I had a question about something. I used the live chat at the bottom of the screen and they were super helpful. They answered all my questions quickly and provided good suggestions. I only have one complaint. The lock feature doesn't work very well on the stamps.
    Date published: 2018-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I ordered my stamper online and it came in less than a week. It is exactly what I wanted and stamps clean. Well done!
    Date published: 2018-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with my purchase Purchase waa just as ordered. Also like the quick delivery....will definitely be ordering from you again.
    Date published: 2018-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Painless Received product sooner than expected and works great!
    Date published: 2018-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Quick Turn-Around! They produce quality stamp products and the turn around was amazingly quick. Thank you for making it easy and quick! I received exactly what it showed me when I place the order.
    Date published: 2018-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products & service I have made several purchases from RubberStamps.net and will continue to recommend them and their products. I have had nothing but great experiences with their customer service and everything I have ordered is of superior quality. I have ordered both wooden stamps and self-inking stamps and they're all great quality!
    Date published: 2018-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! It came in a decent amount of time, and the stamp is a good quality. I will be ordering more :)
    Date published: 2018-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as I hoped My stamp showed up in 2 days and is exactly as ordered. Exactly what I needed.
    Date published: 2018-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I ordered stamps to use while grading papers. They are exactly what I needed, and are easy to use. So glad I ordered them.
    Date published: 2018-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from single line drinking stamp It came much sooner than I expected! I precept nursing graduate students and get them a stamp with their name and credentials as a parting gift.
    Date published: 2018-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamps were great Stamps shipped exactly how we ordered, and were shipped to us quickly. Thanks!
    Date published: 2018-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Choice I bought this stamp one month ago and am very happy with it. An excellent product for the price I paid.
    Date published: 2018-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very pleased with this stamp. Fast service and affordable. Will order again!
    Date published: 2018-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stamps! Very happy with the service and the stamps, products arrived just as described. Will definitely buy more in the future.
    Date published: 2018-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my life/job eaiser! Purchased new custom stamps for the upcoming school year/new school site. These make my life eaiser and some tasks swifter. Although I wish that you had an option to purchase stamps and matching refill ink as a pair!
    Date published: 2018-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Shipping! Affordable! Customize Yourself! I bought this two weeks ago for a RSVP by Date for my wedding invitations. It was super affordable, I was able to customize my stamp just the way I liked it, and they shipped it very fast! Zero hassle and I was able to track it too!
    Date published: 2018-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointment.... turned into a Revision- Very Happy I recently bought this, was very disappointed. Left a bad review. Afterward, I contacted customer service. They totally came thru. Contacted me with 24 hours, with a replacement on the way. So happy I made the effort to contact them. So simple and easy. I will be ordering another stamper today.
    Date published: 2018-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality stamp I bought this stamp as a quasi-joke for a co-worker who hates signing office birthday cards. I didn't want to pay too much for it, but I also didn't want cheap stamp that wouldn't hold up. This stamp fit the bill. Having just purchased it I can't speak to its long term integrity, but I can say that it felt very sturdy, seemed to have good operating motion and had high ink quality with a nice bold color even with a basic color choice. I will be ordering again from this company.
    Date published: 2018-06-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisified. I ordered the smaller size- Trodat 4911, thinking my custom stamp would fill the whole size, it does not. It is so small- almost unreadable. An 1 1/2 stamper and my words only measure 0.5 inches. I am hoping the company will read this and contact me, or I plan to find out a way to exchange it.
    Date published: 2018-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp Received my customized date stamp quickly! The quality of the stamp was great, would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2018-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber stamp I was very satisfied with my rubber stamp exactly what I ordered and I will order again .
    Date published: 2018-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than thought Works great but I missed judged the size of stamp.
    Date published: 2018-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is my second stamp I've bought for work to help improve my efficiency and they work amazingly. Easy to use, fast delivery, and great customer service. Thank you!!
    Date published: 2018-06-19
    • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_572
    • loc_en_US, sid_4911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT