Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 4912

4912
- Plate size: .68 in. by 1.8 in.
- Personalize text, art and/or graphic to make a custom rubber stamp!
- Choice of 37 ink colors
- Up to 4 lines of text.
- 45 characters/line max.
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $23.80
    Your Price $13.95
    You Save $9.85
    Quantity
     
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as required These custom stamps were purchased for use in our shipping/receiving facility and they work great.
    Date published: 2019-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stamps Work great, easy order and easy and fast delivery.
    Date published: 2019-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easier than Office Depot Tried to get a stamp at Office Deport but it was three times the price and they were too busy to take the order. I Googled rubber stamps and voila!
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is just like what you picked out I was very happy with the time it took to come. I got purple, love it The signature looks a lot like my own.
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase, exactly what I wanted and arrived quickly.
    Date published: 2019-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected Stamp resolution is great, we bought a stamp to endorse our company's checks and because the amount of required text the font is somewhat small. The printout of the stamp is clearly readable.
    Date published: 2019-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I thought it wasn't even gonna come in, luckily it did and it turned out great.
    Date published: 2019-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Shipping! Product was exactly as ordered! I have used this now for a couple of weeks. I ordered it because I found myself writing the same things over and over. This stamp works wonderfully. I can now just date each item and move on to the next! Great! I would buy a stamp from them again.
    Date published: 2019-04-30
    • y_2019, m_9, d_12, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_375
    • loc_en_US, sid_4912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Trodat 4912 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 440.
    • y_2019, m_9, d_12, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_375
    • loc_en_US, sid_4912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT