Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 4912

4912
- Plate size: .68 in. by 1.8 in.
- Personalize text, art and/or graphic to make a custom rubber stamp!
- Choice of 37 ink colors
- Up to 4 lines of text.
- 45 characters/line max.
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $23.80
    Your Price $13.95
    You Save $9.85
    Quantity
     
    Trodat 4912 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 433.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_369
    • loc_en_US, sid_4912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product.\, quick service I ordered two stamps and they arrived quickly and were as advertised. Great product
    Date published: 2018-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this company! Easy ordering process and QUICK delivery! Will definitely order again and have already recommended To colleagues and friends.
    Date published: 2018-11-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average product Was very happy with the quick shipping and arrival Was not happy with the low quality of the ink. We stamped our envelopes, let dry for 20 seconds and then stacked the envelopes . The ink smudged on most.
    Date published: 2018-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! My stamps are exactly what I needed! They make my day much easier!
    Date published: 2018-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4th Transaction Reliable Suppliers 4th purchase. I overlooked selecting red ink and received black . Workhorse ink stamps delivered fast
    Date published: 2018-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self-inking stamp Good selection. Product was exactly what I wanted and it shipped quickly. A good experience
    Date published: 2018-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from jbrook The stamp works great. I didn't have to wait long to get it either.
    Date published: 2018-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and SPeec Purchased this stamp about a month ago and I'm really pleased with the product. I was a little concerned my design would be difficult to replicate on a smaller stamp, but it came out better than I expected. Production seemed like it barely took a day before I received a shipping notification. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
    Date published: 2018-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return Address Stamp I bought a return address stamp a few weeks ago from RubberStamps.net. It was easy to order and arrived well before their estimated date.
    Date published: 2018-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves so much time!! I am so glad I purchased the Trodat 4912 stamp. I have a small business and need to put certain info on different papers and forms. This Stamp makes it so much faster to fill in and more professional looking than my "chicken scratch" hand writing!!
    Date published: 2018-09-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun to make I found It easy and fun to design them on the site. But I sent them to family who haven't given me any idea how well they tuned out yet. Busy people these days... I am hoping they will let me know soon and show me the results.
    Date published: 2018-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Simple This stamp is perfect: self contained, tidy and easy to use.
    Date published: 2018-08-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ink color near impossible to read. Order black, instead! I ordered colored ink thinking it would liven up my stamp to match my company logo color. Instead, the stamp ink used is nearly impossible to read as it is too light. It should not be offered as a choice at all. I should have ordered black. I wasted my money on a stamp I cannot use at all.
    Date published: 2018-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size - perfect font - perfect stamp We used this stamp to correct something on an invitation. The font was perfect and no one knew that we had left off the date. The stamp worked beautifully with no smears. It was a great fix.
    Date published: 2018-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! The stamps that I ordered arrived within a week and were exactly what I needed. We are now collecting state sales tax on services and we are required to give the customer a store labeled receipt so we use the stamp on the paper tape from the calculator. Problem solved.
    Date published: 2018-07-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stamp - probably needs a different ink pad This ink takes a very long time to dry on a standard, uncoated, printed cardstock.... It makes it not useful for what I bought a series of many different stamps for :( I suppose I have learned my lesson to just purchase one and test before going all in. I had no idea that ink could take this long to dry, really.... I didn't even consider it as a potential issue. It seems fine on regular paper. It's a fine thing, just not well suited to my purposes....
    Date published: 2018-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, the best deal/product on the net or in stores! I was hesitant to get a stamp due to the cost of self-inking custom stamps. So glad I found this gem. Completely satisfied in every way.
    Date published: 2018-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Excellent customer service wasn’t sure what size I needed talked to customer service after I placed an order they send me a PDF with the actual stamp font Was exactly what I was looking for would purchase from them again
    Date published: 2018-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to configure & order, plus quick delivery Website is easy to use & design your stamp. Shipped the next day after order. Great quality & service.
    Date published: 2018-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ! I am so happy with our stamp! It looks exactly like I imagined thank you for such a great job !
    Date published: 2018-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect custom stamp I had a "paid" stamp that was unusual by today's standards but I had been using it or others exactly like it for over 30 years. I had to recreate the design in Print Shop and order it on line. The new stamp was identical to my design. I'm very pleased with this product.
    Date published: 2018-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works greeat I received it a few weeks ago it’s made things easier
    Date published: 2018-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stamp! I needed a replacement stamp for personal use. The ordering was easy, shipment was fast. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2018-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! We love our new stamp. So easy to create, stamps clear, great price. Received within a few days. I highly recommend RubberStamps.net
    Date published: 2018-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with total experience Easy to order, product perfect, shipping fast, great price
    Date published: 2018-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! reat quality! I just received my first stamps that I ordered 2 days ago and both stamps were made very well. I love the price, the quality of their products, their turnaround time and how easy it is for anyone to customize stamps in their website.
    Date published: 2018-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp! The self-inking stamp is perfect for making short work. Arrived very quickly. I will definitely use them again!
    Date published: 2018-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I uploaded a picture for the address stamper, and it all came out great! Fat shipping, too!
    Date published: 2018-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This stamp is perfect straight out of the box..perfect stamping each time ...wonderful quality the stamp and ink are neat no smearing or smudging. Perfect for me! Thanks!
    Date published: 2018-04-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ink pad/Stamp Clarity It seems like the ink pads were dried out, as I couldn't get clear imprints until i added more ink. And even then, it still seems like it has some missing areas on the stamp.
    Date published: 2018-04-03
    • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_369
    • loc_en_US, sid_4912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT