Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 5430 Professional Date Rubber Stamp

5430
- Plate size: .92 in. by 1.55 in.
- Choice of 37 ink colors
- Up to 4 lines of text
- 38 characters/line max.
- Dates guaranteed for 10 years
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $66.80
    Your Price $36.95
    You Save $29.85
    Quantity
     
    Trodat 5430 Professional Date Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_5430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service Used RubberStamps.net to create a business stamp and was very happy with how quickly the item came. Will order from again. Thanks
    Date published: 2018-01-02
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as advertised The 5430 I ordered showed a lined border around text. This was a replacement for my old one which also had the border. Even this email shows the 5430 with the border. The one I received has the text without the border outline. You need to make it clear to the customer as to the availability of the border. I am dissapointed with my purchase.
    Date published: 2017-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom Rubber Stamp I was impressed of how quickly we received the item and it has worked out very well.
    Date published: 2017-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Date received stamper We are very happy with the date received stampers that we purchased for work. The dates are easy to change and are easy to use.
    Date published: 2017-05-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can be Messy I love the stamp,it smooth and easy to use but the ink pad is close to where you rotate the date and if you're not careful you end up with ink all over your thumb.
    Date published: 2017-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stamp is awesome. This stamp is awesome. We us it everyday! This is my third stamp from RubberStamps.net. My new stamp source!!
    Date published: 2017-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and Reasonable It's so nice to be able to rely on shipping dates and quality. RubberStamps.net really deliver!
    Date published: 2016-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, quick service My new stamp arrived quickly and exactly as ordered.
    Date published: 2016-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This stamp is the best stamp I have purchased. Very sturdy.
    Date published: 2016-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described High quality stamp, easy to use, looks exactly like it should, easy ordering, lightning fast delivery. Overall A+ experience
    Date published: 2016-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my job easier My job has me write the same thing continuously. This stamp was the best idea I ever had! Not to mention my stamp was delivered sooner than expected and it was very affordable.
    Date published: 2016-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome & Timely Service! I purchased three customized stamps that were created and delivered to me within a short period! The process was all around excellent especially because of the timely updates I received regarding where in the process my orders were, at any given time. Kudos to the model of service rubber stamps.net exemplified!
    Date published: 2016-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp. Easy to use! I bought this stamp about a month ago and customized it so that we didn't have to write the date on every invoice. It is perfect! Great quality and it is way easier to use than our old one because of the handle design. Thank you and we will definitely be ordering again when the time comes.
    Date published: 2015-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product This is a great quality stamp that performed great well worth the money.
    Date published: 2015-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Practical Design This stamp stands up to repeated daily use very well. I work in an airport environment where I process many passengers every day, and this handy tool makes my job faster and more efficient. Very good investment!
    Date published: 2015-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted The stamp is just what I wanted and expected. The quality is great and it was easy to order from the web site.
    Date published: 2015-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Customized Date Stamper Ordered and purchased one #5340 Trodat Customized Professional Date Rubber Stamp with customizable customer message and customer information. Product was delivered timely and customization was just as ordered, so a perfect combination of "done right the first time" and for a reasonable price. Online ordering and customization was simple and straight forward and lets you preview what the finished product will look like on screen. Very easy and fool proof.
    Date published: 2015-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product This is a great customizable stamp that stands up well to heavy use. Imprint fits perfectly on an adding machine tape which is what we use it for. Absolutely love rubberstamps.net and their super quick turnaround and great customer service.
    Date published: 2014-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Size This size stamp works well with the space provided on our software produced documents. However, if I should order more of this item, I would change the font so I get a heavier imprint.
    Date published: 2014-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient service! I purchased two of these stamps several months ago and decided to order another one. The order was placed promptly and shipped within the time period specified.
    Date published: 2014-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Purchase & Great Price This is the second time I have placed an order with RubberStamps.net. It was easy to place the order, the price was great, and the stamp arrived in just a few days. I will continue to place all my stamp orders with them!
    Date published: 2013-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Job This is a real time saver for my Police Department. Paperwork goes faster when you don't have to hand date all the paperwork. Great Job!
    Date published: 2013-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product over & over product is very good, sturdy and is used everyday of the week
    Date published: 2013-05-01
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_5430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT