Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 5440 Professional Date Rubber Stamp

5440
- Plate size: 1.05 in. by 1.9 in.
- Choice of five ink colors
- Up to 6 lines of text
- 47 characters/line max.
- Dates guaranteed for 10 years
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $74.40
    Your Price $45.95
    You Save $28.45
    Quantity
     
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed Website made it easy to customize, offered many more ink varieties and I received them in a week.
    Date published: 2019-03-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old Fashion With today's new technology, there are some things that may not be good to consider for change. This item explains that. When the power is out, you can count on the Trodat 5440 Rubber Date Stamp.
    Date published: 2018-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works Quick turnaround from order to delivery. Exactly as expected and cheaper than anywhere else I looked at.
    Date published: 2018-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from at first, the stamp was flawed and did not meet with the ink. But they sent a new one asap! The service was great and problems got solved quickly! I own several of these and am happy.
    Date published: 2018-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom done correctly Very please and stamp was done exactly to my specs requested
    Date published: 2018-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom Rubber Stamp Easy to customize. Stamps are always accurate and fast delivery. We love it!
    Date published: 2017-09-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall a good stamp Bought two of these w/ custom text. One works perfectly, the second everything is great except the year, the raised text gets caught in rotation and I have to advance it with my finger, gets messy but I only have to do it once a year so not a big deal. Odd since the rest of the date, month and day are fine.
    Date published: 2017-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Recently purchased and very happy with the quality of the product and fast service.
    Date published: 2016-07-11
    • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_15
    • loc_en_US, sid_5440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Trodat 5440 Professional Date Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
    • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_15
    • loc_en_US, sid_5440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT