Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 5460 Professional Date Rubber Stamp

5460
- Plate size: 1.25 in. by 2.23 in.
- Choice of five ink colors
- Up to 8 lines of text
- 55 characters/line max.
- Dates guaranteed for 10 years
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $81.70
    Your Price $49.95
    You Save $31.75
    Quantity
     
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and accurate The stamp came very quickly and exactly as ordered.
    Date published: 2019-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Turnaround Ordered this online and received it in just a few days
    Date published: 2018-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Service and features Ordered for stamps ,custom made and the came in handy and to tge specification.the users are so excited we had to keep your contacts for future orders
    Date published: 2017-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choices! Five stars from me! I have bought a few things from RubberStamps.net and all of the products have meet my standards. The best part about this website is the fact that you can choose your own wording, font and color on the date stampers, and delivery is within a timely manner as well.
    Date published: 2017-09-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I expected Item was just as advertised and came just as I expected it to. Quick turn around time.
    Date published: 2017-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got what I needed. I did a customized design but I preferred another design - so I emailed them , attached a picture of what I wanted - and that is what I got.
    Date published: 2016-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp. We received our personalized stamp with a few days. It oaks beautifully.
    Date published: 2016-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stamp! the stamp was exactly what I wanted. would definitely be ordering from them again.
    Date published: 2016-04-30
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_5460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Trodat 5460 Professional Date Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_5460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT