Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 5460 Professional Date Rubber Stamp

5460
- Plate size: 1.25 in. by 2.23 in.
- Choice of five ink colors
- Up to 8 lines of text
- 55 characters/line max.
- Dates guaranteed for 10 years
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $81.70
    Your Price $49.95
    You Save $31.75
    Quantity
     
    Trodat 5460 Professional Date Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_5460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You You were easy to deal with - great customer service and good product.
    Date published: 2016-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love the stamp I purchased! It is very durable and saves me so much time. The customer service was excellent!
    Date published: 2015-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product The customer service really excels at this company! I had an error which was my mistake on my order and they fixed it for me at no cost! Great product as well. Thanks!
    Date published: 2015-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent custom stamp In 23 years this is the best "Received" date stamp for mail that we have had. I did have to call for help in my online purchase, but the quick explanation made everything simple. The stamp arrived quickly. It is sturdy, not messy and leaves a clear impression every time.
    Date published: 2015-03-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Qualitity made stamp I got this a month or so ago, and it works very well.
    Date published: 2015-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product shipped fast!! Very happy. Got here faster than expected. Will use them again!
    Date published: 2015-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Nice and sturdy; numbers are easy to change; and has a nice solid stamp. Great quality!
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints! I've purchased a few custom stampers (trodat 5460, single and multi color) for our office, at different times. The product always comes in as expected and is exactly as ordered. Our staff loves their stampers and have had no complaints. Price is decent, shipping times are reasonable from US to Canada, and quality is as expected. We'll be using this company in the future for sure.
    Date published: 2014-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 Year Stamp I recently bought this stamp because it can be used until 2014! It's nice to know that for the next 11 years, I won't have to buy another "received" stamp! The convenience is worth millions!
    Date published: 2014-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp, received exactly as ordered! very fast shipping, received just as ordered.  a little expensive, but you get what you pay for!  Highly recommended!
    Date published: 2013-09-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one minor issue The only problem was that I never received a shipping confirmation with tracking #.
    Date published: 2013-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I will use this service again!
    Date published: 2013-05-01
    • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_5460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT