Print this page
Email This Page

IStamp 12

IS-12
- Plate size: 1.12 in. by 2 in.
- Choice of five ink colors
- Up to 6 lines of text.
- 50 characters/line max.
- Comfortable ergonomic grip
- Thousands of quality impressions

Ships in: 2 business days
    List Price $41.60
    Your Price $32.95
    You Save $8.65
    Quantity
     
    IStamp 12 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_40
    • loc_en_US, sid_IS-12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I have purchased wooden stamps with our logo as well as self-inking stamps with out logo. Always I am overly pleased with the quality of the image and the ease of ordering on the website. Great product, great service, will highly recommend!
    Date published: 2018-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Excellent quality, amazing craftsmanship. Delivered to my doorsteps in 3 days. Ink doesn’t smudge and the cover protects ink from drying up.
    Date published: 2018-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and service The product was s expected and shipped in a timely fashion.
    Date published: 2017-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Company This is the second time I have bought stamps from this company. The stamps are high quality and reasonably priced. The stamp is perfect for my needs.
    Date published: 2017-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Stamp I finally got around to ordering a stamp with my company information to stamp on brochures for our business. It was very easy to place my order. The stamp arrived and I am very pleased with it. I especially like that it has a "lid" that closes and covers the letters so ink does not accidentally get on anything.
    Date published: 2017-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I ordered this product for work purposes. It was exactly as I designed and I received very timely for a special order stamp. Thanks.
    Date published: 2017-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased two of these for an Art Museum kids event to stamp "passports." The custom image transferred beautifully! I would definitely purchase again.
    Date published: 2017-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear image Needed a Christmas stocking stamp for our Christmas in July fundraiser. I found an image online, and it was reproduced beautifully and in a rich red color. I do need to press very firmly to get a solid color in the large colored area.
    Date published: 2017-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stamp The rubber stamp order was just what we expected with the imprint very clear and professional.
    Date published: 2017-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Excellent product. It stamps very clearly as if it was printed.
    Date published: 2017-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to buy online and quality construction for the stamp
    Date published: 2017-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the product I was very pleased with the stamp I received. I was ordering the stamp for one of my clients, who had a very specific idea of what her stamp should look like. Many other competitors were unable to reproduce the desired stamp as requested, but RubberStamps.net was able to do so and the quality of the stamp and the impression of the stamp was beyond what I expected. I look forward to ordering more stamps from them in the future!
    Date published: 2017-02-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stamp I bought it foir Christmas to do my cards. It woreked. You do have to be careful how you press clown... Some were too light and some too dark. Love that I was able to pick my oiwn colors.
    Date published: 2016-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its perfect I love this stamp. Its a simple way to assist me with tracking my progress towards goals by day. Wish I had thought of it long ago!
    Date published: 2016-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy The stamp arrived quickly and looks perfect! Easy to use, clean and crisp stamp every time.
    Date published: 2016-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I needed a personalized return address stamp that included a corporate logo. I was easy to get this done on the website in less than 5m. It is exactly what I wanted.
    Date published: 2016-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Perfectly done. Clean, crisp image and no smudging. Will definitely purchase more.
    Date published: 2016-04-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great staff I got EXACTLY what I needed. The service is not fast, but it is exacting, and very well priced. I will buy from them the next time I need similar products.
    Date published: 2016-04-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected The image of the stamp showed actual size. It looked very close to the size I needed, but was smaller than I had wanted. I take responsibility for it since it was the first stamp I've ever ordered. It still works, however we have to write a lot smaller than we would have liked.
    Date published: 2016-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price performer. Easy to design and order. Prompt delivery. Works as advertised. Good price performer.
    Date published: 2016-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, crisp custom stamp I bought my first stamp about 3 years ago and just ordered another (without my website for wholesale stamping). I am SO pleased with this stamp and I will be back again when I need another one!
    Date published: 2015-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! The web site was easy to use and clear, even with so many options. And my stamps are exactly what I was hoping for. They arrived very quickly, too. Thank you!
    Date published: 2015-10-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great I customized this stamp with my business logo and URL so that I could use it on packages. It works and looks great, but you have to be careful to apply even pressure and the right amount. I'd definitely order more custom stamps from rubberstamps.net.
    Date published: 2015-10-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome detail! I was very pleased at the fast turnaround time and the quality of the stamp. The only thing I didnt like was I wish it was a little bigger I thought I measured the correct size I would need but it came a little smaller but still excellent quality!
    Date published: 2015-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from R&W Stamp Received this product and it was very high quality and worked very well.
    Date published: 2015-01-24
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mr The process for ordering was easy and quite intuitive. That said, the stamp showed up with a box around it that made it useless for the intended purpose. This was not clear when ordering, if a box was there, it appeared as an outline of the stamp rather than part of the stamp. This would cause me some reservation in ordering in the future.
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Love how easy it is to get quality stamps with totally customised design on it.
    Date published: 2015-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I bought my stamps a few weeks ago and they are perfect! I was able to use a pic in the background and my address is centered perfectly. They were delivered very promptly as well.
    Date published: 2014-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It's exactly what I wanted, exactly what I ordered, and I couldn't be happier!
    Date published: 2014-09-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're very good, but just a little bulky.  Wish they had options for smaller stampers.
    Date published: 2013-12-25
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_40
    • loc_en_US, sid_IS-12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT