Print this page
Email This Page

IStamp 16

IS-16
- Plate size: 1.5 in. by 2.5 in.
- Choice of five ink colors
- Up to 8 lines of text.
- 62 characters/line max.
- Comfortable ergonomic grip
- Thousands of quality impressions

Ships in: 2 business days
    List Price $56.75
    Your Price $40.95
    You Save $15.80
    Quantity
     
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clear stamp The stamp has an image and an address, it stamp very clear and very defined - almost as if printed directly on the envelope...
    Date published: 2019-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a large stamper to send “Thank You” cards to those who attended my mother’s Memorial Service and/or gave our family a card, flowers/gifts. Because I have Carpal Tunnel I had no desire to try and right out all those cards. The stamp read/looked just as I created and I’m greatful that it made my tasks much easier with little effort also saving me time!
    Date published: 2019-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CUSTOM STAMP We had a custom stamp that we needed for teachers at our school. Rubber Stamps was so easy to work with in getting it right and just what we needed.
    Date published: 2019-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am very happy on how my stamp came out. This will definitely help with my efficiency for my business. Thank you so much!
    Date published: 2018-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and very customizable Great place to customize your own stamps on the web with previews of what the stamp would look like before you submit order.
    Date published: 2018-10-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unique but usable stamp I needed a stamp to use for my business so I purchased one from rubberstamps.com. I haven't purchased one in a long time. This one was unique. It has an attached cover and did not look like your regular rubber stamp. After I spent some time playing with it I figured out how to use it and where to add the ink. Now that I discovered how to use it the stamp does pretty good. You have to stamp items on a flat surface. It would have been helpful to have some tips on how to use it properly.
    Date published: 2018-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goog product Easy company to deal with, the product is exactly as I ordered it and the response was very fast.
    Date published: 2018-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THE STAMPERS THAT I PURCHASED. I MADE THE PURCHASE TWICE FOR THE SAME PRODUCT AND THEY ARE EXCATLY WHAT I NEEDED!
    Date published: 2017-09-12
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_IS-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    IStamp 16 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_IS-16, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT