Print this page
Email This Page

IStamp 23

IS-23
- Plate size: 1.12 in. by 2.9 in.
- Choice of five ink colors
- Up to 6 lines of text.
- 72 characters/line max.
- Comfortable ergonomic grip
- Thousands of quality impressions

Ships in: 2 business days
    List Price $70.30
    Your Price $51.95
    You Save $18.35
    Quantity
     
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Does a wonderful job! Process to develop a custom stamp was super easy to use! great experience!
    Date published: 2019-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to Work with I bought a custom stamp and Rubberstamps.net was amazing to help me get it just right! They communicated with me and made sure the stamp was just what we needed.
    Date published: 2019-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Service I had originally tried to buy this from another company and it took them days to tell me it hadn't gone into production even though I had paid for expedited service. Rubberstamps was faster even without expediting!
    Date published: 2018-05-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't stamp very well If you don't use it on a hard surface it misses part of the stamp. I wouldn't order this stamp again.
    Date published: 2018-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order Easy to order and customize exactly what I needed. Used before will use again.
    Date published: 2018-02-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Brought another two stamps from you, great stamps unfortunately one turned up with the wrong colour ink cartridge but just one phone call fix that and a new ink cartridge was instantly delivered and it loaded straight into the stamp without any problems. Little hiccup but very easily and expertly remedied.
    Date published: 2017-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signed and Delivered! This is EXACTLY what we were looking for. We have our own logo that we were able to upload. We customized what the stamp said. We were able to preview what the stamp looked like, prior to ordering. Delivered in a timely manner. So easy to use! We are thrilled to do business with RubberStamps.net again!
    Date published: 2017-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Ordered my stamp on line in the evening, easy to understand with very clear instructions. Even so I still managed to screw up my order..!! Was able to very easily email my correction, and just to make sure I called the very next morning, actually got to speak to a person. Who informed me my order had already been adjusted with the information from my email. (Very efficient) Received my stamp within a couple of days as promised. I am so impressed with the whole process and the stamp itself is a great quality stamp. I would not hesitate to use your company again or recommend you to others. Thank you for an excellent experience.!
    Date published: 2017-07-31
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
    • loc_en_US, sid_IS-23, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    IStamp 23 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
    • loc_en_US, sid_IS-23, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT