Print this page
Email This Page

IStamp 80 Pre-inked stamp

IS-80
- Plate size: 3.37 in. by 4.75 in.
- Choice of five ink colors
- Up to 20 lines of text.
- 118 characters/line max.
- Comfortable ergonomic grip
- Thousands of quality impressions

Ships in: 2 business days
    List Price $146.30
    Your Price $113.95
    You Save $32.35
    Quantity
     
    IStamp 80 Pre-inked stamp is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_IS-80, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great custom stamp! We needed a custom large-size self-inking stamp, and RubberStamps.net delivered with flying colors. It was easy to load the image onto their site and place the order; the stamp arrived without any issues.
    Date published: 2016-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stamp! I ordered a custom stamp for our business and could not be happier with the way it looks, the fast service and the ease in customizing the stamp. I will definitely order from RubberStamps.net if I ever need another stamp!
    Date published: 2016-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I Needed I was in search of a Stamp to replace labels I used in my document processing, and no one had one quite large enough. I found you and you were able to adjust the stamp to my exact specs and produced and got it to me much faster than I expected. Great work!
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp Image We bought this to replace a large rubber stamp we used to use. This provides a much crisper and more even image every time.
    Date published: 2015-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Created big stamps are good stuff for the inspection at our warehouse.
    Date published: 2015-06-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from difficult for me to get what I wanted I purchased a lovely stamp, but I wanted it to be pre-inked in Red and not in black. I couldn't seem to find out where to make that indication. I even went back through an entire review of my order and didn't find a place to indicate color preference. I ordered some extra red ink, thinking that that order would indicate my color preference...but it came pre-inked in black.
    Date published: 2015-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! Bought this past month and I'm super happy with it. I can't wait to order another one once my 11-year-old has a logo for her new business. We're entrepreneurs together! Woot! Woot!
    Date published: 2014-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Largest Self Inking Stamper I Have Found! I purchased this item about 2 weeks ago after searching online for the largest self inking stamper that I could find. I found Rubberstamps.net and it was extremely easy for me to choose my item and upload my company logo. Once the artwork was loaded, I was able to see a proof of what the imprint would look like. I chose my color ink and placed my order. Within 10 minutes, I received a confirmation email from Rubberstamps confirming that the order was received and in process. Production was just one or two days and I received the final product within a week of the order being placed. I would definitely use this company again.
    Date published: 2014-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The custom rubber stamp was exactly what we ordered and delivered on a timely basis. Good job. Would use again
    Date published: 2014-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cool I got a custom stamp to make CD covers for my band's album. The stamp is great quality and has very sharp edges to the letters. I was quick to arrive and the upload process for the artwork was dead easy. Very Pleased!
    Date published: 2013-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stamper was perfect Your fast turn around and great customer service was better then I excepted.
    Date published: 2013-10-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The stamp is exactly what we ordered I was very happy when the stamp arrived.  I was nervous about the size. Since the online preview was not actual size it was difficult to tell if it was going to come back way too small or way too big. 
    Date published: 2013-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Largest size I could find with great quality I bought this product because of some packaging issues we were having. This self inking stamp was the perfect solution to our problem. It was difficult to find a stamp large enough for what we wanted and this worked out great!
    Date published: 2013-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Stamp is Great and Really BIG too! This is a BIG Fragile stamp. The biggest I have found- takes up a full 1/4 page. At last they can't miss it! I love, love, love it- Yep!
    Date published: 2013-05-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubber stamp This rubber stamp was not useful for stamping boxes,when I called customer service to ask if there was another product that would leave the imprint of my logo on a cardboard box I was told this would do it. It did not. I was offered half my money back after payin for the return shipping. When originally purchased I was told it would work. I am in a warehouse with 124 pepperidge farm routes and this would have been widely used.
    Date published: 2013-05-01
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_IS-80, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT