Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 4750 Printy Date Rubber Stamp Red Blue

TRODAT 4750 2-COLOR
- Plate size: .99 in. by 1.59 in.
- Dual-colored pad stamps date red, exterior text blue
- Up to 2 lines of text
- 40 characters/line max.
- Dates guaranteed for 10 years
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $52.60
    Your Price $34.95
    You Save $17.65
    Quantity
     
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Job! I bought this about a week ago, when I submited my orginal design, it didn't come out good after they made it, however, the guy from RubberStamps reached out to me saying hey the design is not good and blurry. then, he redegin the stamp for us, and it comes out SO FUCKING GREAT!!! The whole process only took them a day to do it! Hella Fast I know! Now, I am using the stamp everydays for adding a expire day on my coupons! GREAT!
    Date published: 2019-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Just as expected, this stamp is what I needed to date items received.
    Date published: 2019-03-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changing Date Other than changing the date, I really like the product. Its very awkward to change date, you have to Push it to expose date and move the tiny rollers to change date, which have you have large fingers is very hard to do. We dont change the date due to this issue.
    Date published: 2018-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLAZING FAST! Ordered this stamp to save me from hand writing and dating every document that came across my desk. Needless to say it was a life saver! Highly recommend this vendor.
    Date published: 2018-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple ordering It was easy to design my stamps online, and they ordered was delivered quickly
    Date published: 2018-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My New Stamps It was easy to outline what I wanted, and the result is fantastic. I may even get a few more.
    Date published: 2018-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I decided to go with something different than what I've been using and it was the best thing I could have done.
    Date published: 2018-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality! I love the personalized stamp, specially with our department name.
    Date published: 2018-02-06
    • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_TRODAT_4750_2-COLOR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Trodat 4750 Printy Date Rubber Stamp Red Blue is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_TRODAT_4750_2-COLOR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT