Print this page
Email This Page

Ultimark 06 Pre-inked stamp

UM-06
- Plate size: .56 in. by 2.31 in.
- Choice of three ink colors
- Up to 3 lines of text.
- 57 characters/line max.
- Thousands of quality impressions

Ships in: 2 business days
    List Price $30.70
    Your Price $23.95
    You Save $6.75
    Quantity
     
    Ultimark 06 Pre-inked stamp is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_45
    • loc_en_US, sid_UM-06, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product. Very pleased. Got it in time to do Christmas cards, the script is classy. Well made, feels solid when stamping.
    Date published: 2018-12-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as Advertised Stamp is just fine. I paid for priority mail delivery (2 - 4 business days) but it took 5 business days for receipt. I called customer service and they refunded the amount I paid for shipping. Couldn't ask for much more than that.
    Date published: 2018-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Service Awesome service! I'm glad I ordered my customized self-inked rubber stamps from this vendor. My order was done and shipped quickly, I didn't have to wait too long! Thank you!
    Date published: 2018-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this last week and it arrived in 2 days and works great!
    Date published: 2018-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i needed! The stamp came out perfectly i am very happy with it :)
    Date published: 2018-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT WHAT I EXPECTED! When I purchased the two stamps, I was not expecting that much because of the rather low price. Too my surprise and delight, when they arrived I was amazed at the high quality and durability of the items. I could not be happier with my purchase and the price.
    Date published: 2018-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect copy! The design I sent was resized and came out a perfect copy of the original.
    Date published: 2018-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Quick, Good Quality Stamp The website made it simple to create a rubber stamp design. The process was quick; the stamp arrived very fast and in good condition.
    Date published: 2018-02-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from No go Not good. Very disappointed. Non clean aharp edges. Not consistent
    Date published: 2017-11-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this one I have ordered other stamps and been very pleased. Specifically the stamps with the wood art back that are not pre inked. However, those are much less convenient. So, I tried the self inking. These rarely have crisp sharp edges, the rectangle border of the plate also stamps itself which is no good, and the ink continues to run and bleed with this stamp. Very disappointed and this has set me back a bit.
    Date published: 2017-11-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Ordered I had custom rubber stamps made for my tax practice - I designed the order on the website and I received exactly what I designed. These stamps are saving me time.
    Date published: 2017-11-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I am very unhappy with the customized stamp I bought. The 3 lines I was allowed to put on the stamp are so small that they are unusable. The 1/2" size was not used, only 3/8". The mechanics of the stamp are good, but because the actual stamped image is so crowded, it is impossible to use.
    Date published: 2017-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great stamp. I chose to have some bold type in the wording and it stamps just slightly bolder than the regular text. I would definitely purchase future stamps with RubberStamps.net
    Date published: 2017-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I needed a stamp that would be original and not easily duplicated this rubber stamp was perfect
    Date published: 2017-07-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok The larger print is good, bug the finer font gets blurry when stamping. Hind-sight, I will order Trodat in the future.
    Date published: 2017-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like what we needed This is our 2nd one to order from your company. It is exactly what we needed and looks like the signature we requested.
    Date published: 2017-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I was looking for a personalized stamp to mark the books in my home library and found exactly what I was looking for.
    Date published: 2017-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I received a stamp after closing on my house. My husband wanted one too so I got him one as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. He loved it!!!
    Date published: 2017-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering was straight forward and easy to navigate. The price was very reasonable. The time from ordering to receiving was very short. The stamp is just what I ordered and works very well.
    Date published: 2016-12-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean stamp Only a 4 out of 5 because i wish is was more clear exactly how big the text area would be, but the quality is great.
    Date published: 2016-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these stamps! I like these stamps and only have 1 complaint. 2 times my credit card was rejected. I have a business credit card and checked with my company and there's nothing wrong with it. I use it at other establishments with no problem. This was the only problem I had with rubberstamps.
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stamp What I Expected I received the stamp and it was what I expected, however I was purchasing for my organization and had a unusually difficult time locating it on the website. I finally located it and the remainder of the process went smooth.
    Date published: 2016-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We needed a stamp to mark our property and Rubberstamps.net can give you a preview of how your customized stamp would look like. I snapped the preview and sent it to the boss for approval and then she gave me the green light to submit our order. It's simple, fast, and very customer oriented!
    Date published: 2016-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and quick service, great customer service The web site is very easy to process. Once order submitter, very fast shipping. Received a very nice product (custom stamp).
    Date published: 2016-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied The stamps that you made for me work perfectly, and have caps so I don't get ink where I don't want it.
    Date published: 2015-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as ordered I actually purchased this for my father. It came in a very reasonable amount of time and was exactly as ordered. It seems to be working just fine.
    Date published: 2015-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought a customized stamp about a month ago and it arrived much quicker then expected and was exactly what I ordered. We were very pleased and will be ordering from you again in the future!
    Date published: 2015-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and fast delivery I purchased this stamp several weeks ago and was surprised how quickly it was delivered. The stamp functions perfectly. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for an affordable rubber stamp.
    Date published: 2015-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fast! While I never received a confirmation email for my order, (actually, I got three different emails, all tossed directly into my spam folder, weird) customer service was very helpful in reassuring me that everything was well on it's way. I got my custom stamps several days before the estimated delivery range even started, so I'm pretty sure the stamps mailed the day after I ordered them. The quality was good and I got exactly what I asked for. Excellent turnaround, great customer service! The website feels a little old (custom image upload took a few tries to work), and the email automation could use some help (I don't get any other important messages in my spam folder) but I will absolutely order here again the next time I need a stamp. Thanks!
    Date published: 2014-05-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Quality The stamps came as expected. Good service, nice quality and fairly fast turn around tome.
    Date published: 2014-05-02
    • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_45
    • loc_en_US, sid_UM-06, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT