Print this page
Email This Page

3" by 4" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED10
Insert your own art, graphic or text to make a custom unmounted rubber stamp! 20 lines text maximum.

Separate stamp-mounting materials and inkpad required.


Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $19.50
    Quantity
     
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back! As a maker of custom cards, I am delighted to have whatever phrase I want, in any size and font, at such reasonable cost. Thank you!
    Date published: 2019-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased rubber made stamps from many places and this one is the best by far!
    Date published: 2018-02-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rubber stamp to my Clay I am not so Happy Because I have a difficult stamp But the Another One whit only whit One is greathful. And the litle One have a deap Something. At the top. Should not be ther. I dont no what er can do to make they Better. They are difficult to make. And I dont no what we can do. Sorry my english . Evy Blomsø
    Date published: 2018-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Small to Large These Stamps Work Great! These stamps last for years, and are easy to clean! From .5 inch to 4 inch, they make a great print every time. Very clear stamps, exactly like the file I sent.
    Date published: 2017-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfectly! Very Clear Imprint! I have bought several unmounted rubber stamps from rubberstamps.net over the years and love the quality. The stamps work great, they are deep enough to be easy to use. The print is very crisp and clear! Very quick turnaround from order to shipment as well. Will order more!
    Date published: 2017-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations. The lettering is razor sharp. Perfect replication!
    Date published: 2016-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Company Love my new stamp! This company offers great prices and the quality is wonderful. Extremely fast service and shipping! Thank you!
    Date published: 2015-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and fast service! I do pottery and am making beer steins as groomsmen gifts for my older son'upcoming wedding. My younger son is brewing the craft beer for the reception. So I sent RubberStamps.net a photo of one of the labels so I can use it in the design of the steins. The stamp was shipped the day I ordered it. Although the mugs are still in production, I have made 3 of the 8 I need, I couldn't be happier with the quallity of the stamp. I will definitely be using them again for my pottery work.
    Date published: 2014-07-18
    • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    3" by 4" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
    • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT