Print this page
Email This Page

.5" by 1.5" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED2
- Plate size: .5 in. by 1.5 in.
- Up to 3 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 37 characters/line max
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber
- Engraved depth: .05 inches or 1.27 millimeter of .10 inch/2.54mm rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $3.75
    Quantity
     
    .5" by 1.5" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Such quick service, and so easy to create my own stamps. Thanks!
    Date published: 2015-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always exact! I've ordered several times and have never been disappointed...my items are precisely the way I designed them. I've never called CS because I've never needed to! Great products, quick turn-around.
    Date published: 2015-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pottery stamps I got several stamps this time. It is not my first time ordering from here. The website is well thought out and easy to navigate. Uploading images is easy and the quick delivery is why I will come back again and again.
    Date published: 2015-10-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from very thin stamp Stamp was delivered quickly and as ordered. I mounted it on a clear acrylic block. Major drawback for my use is I didn't realize the rubber would be so thin. I find it very difficult to ink the words without getting ink on the area surrounding clear space. It's messy and unfortunately I have tossed more than a few items in the trash because of it.
    Date published: 2015-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as designed! I designed my stamps myself and they were on the small side. I was very happy with all the detail that showed through. Excellent product. I'll definitely we ordering more in the future. It was also very easy to upload my design and I received my order very quickly.
    Date published: 2015-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I reuse old stamp cases! It was great to find a company like RuberStamps! I reuse old or abandoned stamp cases, exact mesure was there and very accurate results, absolutelly unexpensive and I make a lot of people happy! Perfect for this times of frugality! Thanks!
    Date published: 2014-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality! I bought 5 custom rubber stamps for my business and they were exactly the design I asked for. I am very happy with the result.
    Date published: 2014-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service!! I had been looking for a stamp such as the one I had made at Rubber Stamps asnd was delighted that I could have one made. I am so very pleased with it.
    Date published: 2013-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product, Great Customer Service & QC Good quality stamp. Also, I had made an error and was contacted by customer service to verify that is what I wanted. Very nice professional contact.
    Date published: 2013-08-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - great price Prior to ordering my unmounted custom worded stamps I had a question, the reply was prompt and gave me all the information I need to place my order. Once my order was placed I was surprised at how fast my two stamps were produced and shipped. The stamps are exactly what I wanted and the price was great!
    Date published: 2013-05-08
    • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT