Print this page
Email This Page

1" by 1" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED3
- Plate size: 1 in. by 1 in.
- Up to 6 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 25 characters/line max
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber
- Engraved depth: .05 inches or 1.27 millimeter of .10 inch/2.54mm rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $4.25
    Quantity
     
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied, but: My logo didn't fill the 1" square. In ordering I couldn't make it bigger. Still satisfied though. Nice workmanship. Thank-you!
    Date published: 2019-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only company I use for my stamps! I love the quality, the fast turnaround, the accuracy, the prices and the facts that custom designs are available and that they are made in the US. I use the stamps on clay, they come out beautifully, every detail looks great! I'll be back!
    Date published: 2019-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy cheesy I've been ordering signature stamps from this website for years. Totally smooth process!
    Date published: 2018-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I purchased a couple stamps to use to make clay necklaces and keychains for a fundraiser for my cousin who needs a double lung transplant and everyone loved them.
    Date published: 2018-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick shipping , Easy Image upload system My stamps were custom made from my own drawings. It was very easy to upload my image to their image uploader. The stamps came out PERFECT! They arrived to my home within 3 days which was a plus.
    Date published: 2018-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great service! I looked for a long time to find a company that could make unmounted rubber stamps reasonably. They made my stamps and I had them in a matter of days. The quality was excellent. Can't wait to have them make more!
    Date published: 2018-03-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mislead about stamp signature for use on clay I emailed a question regarding a stamp that would work on clay for a signature imprint, and it was too shallow for leaving an imprint. I ordered two sizes and both were not cut deep enough to use as a signature imprint on clay without pressing so hard as to damage the clay body.
    Date published: 2018-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I ordered again... I use these stamps for clay work. They work perfectly and are so reasonably priced.
    Date published: 2018-01-24
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    1" by 1" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT