Print this page
Email This Page

1" by 1.5" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED4
- Plate size: 1 in. by 1.5 in.
- Up to 6 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 37 characters/line max
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber
- Engraved depth: .05 inches or 1.27 millimeter of .10 inch/2.54mm rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $5.50
    Quantity
     
    1" by 1.5" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought this not expecting too much since I tried another rubber stamp company and I was less than thrilled with their product. I am so glad I found your web site. The stamp I ordered was perfect!
    Date published: 2014-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality I bought a stamp of my logo and it came quickly and looks amazing!
    Date published: 2014-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality products, great prices, fast service. This is my favorite company for stamps, and I am amazed at the quality, price, and speed that my order arrives. The online order site is very easy to use.
    Date published: 2014-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with evrything They really try to help you and work with you until you are satisfied with your stamps,the software to upload pictures to make stamps is so easy to do..thanks again for my wonderful new stamps I will be back.
    Date published: 2013-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I built a custom stamp that was a fancy font style and the stamp turned out amazing! I am so happy that I ordered it!
    Date published: 2013-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from unmounted stamps I love them. So easy and fast. I will always use this company.
    Date published: 2013-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer Excellent service and quality, best price and super fast shipping!
    Date published: 2013-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE you guys! I create my own art, make it into a stamp and use it in all sorts of mediums. The only snag I've hit is RS won't make a stamp of my original art images of iconic musicians. Apparently they look TOO much like the actual musician... I guess I should take that as a compliment!!! Regardless, I always recommend RS as they are high quality, low cost and FAST!
    Date published: 2013-05-01
    • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT