Print this page
Email This Page

2" by 2" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED8
- Plate size: 2 in. by 2 in.
- Up to 12 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 50 characters/line max
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber
- Engraved depth: .05 inches or 1.27 millimeter of .10 inch/2.54mm rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $7.25
    Quantity
     
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I recently purchase 3 custom stamps and they all arrived exactly as I wanted. I bought them to use on clay and they worked perfectly.
    Date published: 2019-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I recently ordered an unmounted stamp in a size that was not shown as available on the website. Louis personally stepped me through the process and verified that it was correct before sending it off for production. Very quick turn around and appreciated Louis'attention to detail.
    Date published: 2019-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom Artwork I needed a very small rubber stamp replica of a large rubber stamp I had hand carved years ago. I scanned a stamped image, greatly reduced the size, and sent in the artwork. 5 days later I received exactly what I wanted---a very small rubber stamp that looks just like my hand carved stamp. Everything about the process went smoothly and quickly and I am 100% pleased with the results.
    Date published: 2019-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely well made stamp. I teach art and some of my private students are special need students, who can't sign their names. I have the mother's help them sign their name and I scan that and send it for various sizes of stamps, which they can use to sign each piece of art, no matter what size.
    Date published: 2018-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love my stamp! Every size, every order, best quality and great customer service!!
    Date published: 2018-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, Fast delivery! I use stamps for my polymer clay work and found the stamp to be perfect. I will be ordering more in the near future.
    Date published: 2018-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great clarity I bought these to work in clay fantastic results have a dozen more qued up to order very please
    Date published: 2018-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, and received super fast. Totally problem-free service. Love the final stamp, and it works perfectly.
    Date published: 2018-02-25
    • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    2" by 2" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
    • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT