Print this page
Email This Page

2" by 2" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED8
- Plate size: 2 in. by 2 in.
- Up to 12 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 50 characters/line max
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber
- Engraved depth: .05 inches or 1.27 millimeter of .10 inch/2.54mm rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $7.25
    Quantity
     
    2" by 2" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_34
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Stamp was exactly as i thought it is great. i had questions before i ordered customer service was excellent they answered all my questions!
    Date published: 2018-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stamp Absolutely love the stamp I purchased. The details turned out as well as I had hoped!
    Date published: 2017-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome custom stamp! I designed and purchased a custom 2"x2" stamp to make DIY sketchbook favors for our wedding guests--- the stamp was very reasonably priced, came quickly in the mail, & looks beautiful on the books! I am very pleased and will return here for stamp needs in the future.
    Date published: 2017-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery! I needed a small stamp for crafting and Rubberstamps.net delivered what I wanted at half the price of ready made!
    Date published: 2017-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made and shipped quickly and works great! Thank you for stamps. They work perfectly in clay!
    Date published: 2016-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being able to personalize unmounted stamps, they work perfectly on clay! I've ordered several and am always very pleased. I will be ordering more in the future.
    Date published: 2016-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent job! I needed the stamps for a short film, and the reproduction is perfect. The job fast.
    Date published: 2016-05-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase I needed a saying for a card and was very happy with my second purchase. The first the writing was too small but that was my fault. I re-ordered it and was very happy with it.
    Date published: 2016-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality representation These stamps are THE best. High quality and great representation of what I designed. I've ordered stamps for years and the quality is consistent.
    Date published: 2016-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! very sharp images I love the stamps. they are all super! the graphics are amazing.
    Date published: 2016-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! Easy to upload and excellent turn around. Stamp arrived quickly and is high quality.
    Date published: 2016-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choices! I design cards and it is convenient to have a great rubber stamp with my info for the back of the cards.
    Date published: 2015-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Fast Shipping From start to finish it was less than a week before I had my stamp in hand. I used it to make custom ceramic mugs for a local coffee shop. They turned out great and my customer was very pleased!
    Date published: 2015-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the rubber stamps exactly as ordered and great delivery time
    Date published: 2015-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk This was our first time, and everything went like clockwork. The online instructions for the artwork were perfectly clear. We followed them and submitted the artwork and the stamp came to us exactly like the artwork - no surprises or disappointments. The stamp itself was the highest quality and prints crystal clear. The price was amazingly good and the service was speedy. It's great to find such a solid resource. We'll be back
    Date published: 2015-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I had to mounted on a piece of foam & it didn't take long to get to me. Absolutely love it
    Date published: 2015-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from un mounted stamps I bought two stamps and they are just what i needed. Except i need it in a bigger size as well. Making mugsfor a new bbrewery i talked them into coasters as well. Si i need to order it as a4"x4" as well.
    Date published: 2015-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I ordered a stamp with my own design on it and the end result was spot on! Definitely made a new customer out of me. Thanks!
    Date published: 2015-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast and accurate my stamps came very quickly, were just as my image file looked, and easy to order!
    Date published: 2015-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. Perfect size and pricing! Affordable as well as exactly matching my artwork.
    Date published: 2014-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from rubber stamp excellent customer service, fast delivery, great communication between me and Graphic people
    Date published: 2014-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought an unmounted version of a stamp for my wedding. I am using the unmounted version to emboss some wedding glasses. I am very pleased with the outcome and the overall quality. This is my second order and will order from them again!
    Date published: 2014-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a custom unmounted rubber stamp. I'm very pleased with the outcomes. Thank you!
    Date published: 2014-10-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small to be any good While the other, larger stamps I bought are working out beautifully, this one does not. My logo just shows up as a blob on whatever I try to stamp. Not good at all for detailedor fine images. This was my first experience with ordering stamps, and I wish for some warning before I spent the money on something that doesn't work.
    Date published: 2014-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Service! Very Happy with my purchase and the service was extremely quick. Thank you - you have a new customer who will be recommending your company to friends and I will be returning for more custom made stamps!
    Date published: 2013-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I used the unmounted stamp to put my shave shop logo into a puck of shaving soap. It worked very well and everyone was impressed with the results.
    Date published: 2013-05-01
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_34
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT