Print this page
Email This Page

3" by 3" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED9
- Plate size: 3 in. by 3 in.
- Up to 20 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 75 characters/line max
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber
- Engraved depth: .05 inches or 1.27 millimeter of .10 inch/2.54mm rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $14.75
    Quantity
     
    3" by 3" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I have purchased numerous stamps from RubberStamps.Net, and have never been disappointed.
    Date published: 2017-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product, great customer service! My stamp didn't upload to the size I needed, so they reproduced the order. Great experience and fast turn around.
    Date published: 2017-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and great quality. Definitely not the first time and not the last time I order from here. It has helped my business grow so much as I use them to press into clay and make primarily logo coffee mugs.
    Date published: 2017-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and accurate My custom designed stamps were perfect and I received them sooner than expected.
    Date published: 2017-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as usual This is my second order with RubberStamps.net. I purchased 4 of the unmounted rubber stamps for pressing into clay to make logo mugs. The order was processed quickly, the stamps arrived within a week, and they worked great.
    Date published: 2017-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior service I have been using Rubber Stamps for a while now and literally have no complaints. They always get my orders out to me promptly and exactly what I was looking for. I make pottery and do a lot of custom logo mugs. The uncounted stamps are perfect for stamping in the soft clay
    Date published: 2017-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom pottery stamp Ordered this for stamping logo into pottery mugs. It works great and was exactly what I ordered.
    Date published: 2017-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Pottery I purchased three 3" x 3" unmounted rubber stamps for use on pottery logo mugs. The order process online was super easy, the price was very affordable, and the stamps arrived quickly. All three stamps work great to press into clay. The depth and clarity of the impression is perfect. The mugs turned out great. I will be ordering more in the future.
    Date published: 2016-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST customer service Have used this company for years and have always had a very positive experience. Fast service and never a mistake.
    Date published: 2016-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good suggestions from sales rep I was using this stamp on clay, and the sales person suggested getting it without the wooden backing. This prooved to be the perfect solution. I could control exactly where I wanted to push without going through the clay.. Thanks, the mugs turned out beautifully!
    Date published: 2016-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and top quality! I've recently purchased 3 I mounted custom stamps that we use in our pottery business. The stamps have arrived within days of ordering...and they work perfectly in the clay. I am a very satisfied customer
    Date published: 2016-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stamps! This is the best place I've found to order custom stamps! I can turn any image or drawing into a custom stamp. The stamps are always perfect with amazing detail and arrive very quickly.
    Date published: 2016-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamps I make logo mugs, and not only are the stamps good they came super fast.
    Date published: 2016-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality Perfect for my custom made Christmas cards! Will definitely be getting more. Customer service was outstanding!
    Date published: 2015-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stamp! Great Service Stamp was just as I had pictured it. Great service and fast! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2014-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product. Superb quality, rubber stamp holds the finest detail of my design. Fast turnaround, too. And the attention to detail and customer service were great, too. One happy customer!
    Date published: 2014-11-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from o.k. quality I bought a 3" x 3" unmounted stamp to stamp wedding favor bags. The quality was average. I had to wipe the edges before each imprint. Customer service was excellent, and I received the stamp in a timely manner.
    Date published: 2014-10-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got back exactly what I sent in I was looking for a stamp that will allow me to roll metal clay onto it, with no sticking of my clay to the stamp (after appropriate oiling steps are taken). I am not sure if the pattern I sent was to "busy" or the stamp was too porous, but I had a mess. After oiling it again, and again, I assumed it would be ready, but instead, the corners just curled up, and it looked as though I had never prepared it for my clay. I wish I knew what type of material a stamp would need to be made of, and where I could find one that I could stop this problem. BUT I did get back what I sent in.... just not the way I needed it I guess.
    Date published: 2014-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from unmounted stamps I have bought a few unmounted stamps over the last few years. They are great to use in wet clay.
    Date published: 2014-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great recreation of my origonal artwork I'm really ultra of my we stamp the tail is unbelievable and works well with inks pigment.embossing die and hybrid inks all do well as they are red rubber
    Date published: 2014-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a quality and reliable business I use this company frequently and have never been disappointed with quality of the products they send! Fast shipping and always exactly what I ordered.
    Date published: 2014-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I started out wondering how I was going to obtain such a seemingly obscure service. RubberStamps.net made it really simple, fast, and with outstanding quality!
    Date published: 2014-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good quality, stamp awesome. I used other companies before and I could not believe how easy it was in comparison, specially because not many companies can work with jpg files, only vector files. The quality of the rubber stamp is standard (good), but not many people know that brand new rubber stamps need a little bit of use before you get a good print (you can speed the wear by rubbing a eraser on top of it, just to develop traction on the rubber). I will recommend laser stamps versus vulcanization stamps when you need a a small number of them or if you need them fast. Great on paper and flat surfaces, not deep enough for texture on clay or dough. Great for stamps with lots of detail.
    Date published: 2013-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product - Awesome Price! I bought 5 different size unmounted rubber stamps and they all were exactly what I wanted them to be.
    Date published: 2013-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tool! I uploaded an image to create a stamp for a leather patch on jeans.  It replicates the image exactly.  Very useful!
    Date published: 2013-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs! I have been buying custom unmounted rubber stamps for years now. I use them for texture plates for metal and polymer clay. The service is quick, accurate, and reasonably priced. I'll continue to use these in the future.
    Date published: 2013-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Exactly as described. Perfect copy of the image I sent in. Quality rubber, works great.
    Date published: 2013-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this to make wedding invitations I decided to hand print my wedding invitations. After creating a design, I sent it to rubberstamps and they delivered me a beautiful stamp in a short amount of time. My wedding invitations turned out beautifully. Each one is unique and a piece of art. Love them.
    Date published: 2013-05-08
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT