Print this page
Email This Page

3 x 3 Rubber Stamp

WOODSTAMP9
- Plate size: 3 by 3 in.
- Metric size: 7.62 x 7.62 cm.
- Up to 20 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 75 characters/line max
- Mounted on laser-etched natural maple wood with foam custom-cut to design and size
- Optional handle installation
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1-2 business days
    List Price $36.80
    Your Price $26.95
    You Save $9.85
    Quantity
     
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was hoping for!
    Date published: 2019-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Bought this to stamp coasters we made as wedding favors, turned out way better than anticipated and shipped almost immediately. Highly recommend!!
    Date published: 2019-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came out perfectly The custom stamp I ordered was produced and shipped very quickly! The results are AWESOME! Very clear stamping. Thanks so much for helping me build my brand!
    Date published: 2019-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great costomer service ! I designed & orderd a 3X3 rubber stamp that they put together for me. I had a good deal of trouble downloading the image to them. They went out of there way to help me to complete my order, where others would have told me to go somewhere else. They really care & back it up. Plus the quality of the workmanship was excellent. I recieved my order promptly. Very satified customer. I recommend them.
    Date published: 2019-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, quickly made/delivered I bought a few stamps from RubberStamps.net and when I had a last minute change to my design, the customer service rep was quick and easy to work with. He got my changes made quickly and I received the stamps within a week. Very pleased. Will buy from them again!
    Date published: 2019-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Great quality, and FAST! We buy some stamps annually for an event we hold in New England, called Cape Ann Plein Air. Each year we need stamps for the back of canvases to prove they were done here, within the timeline of the event. RubberStamps always delivers a great product in a timely manner! They are our "go-to" supplier and have always done a perfect job. So impressed with them, I started buying my stamps for MY business from them as well!
    Date published: 2019-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stamp I bought a 3" square stamp with a custom logo design and it came out just great! The item shipped very fast, and we are happy to stamp the gift bags at the store - it has the right look for us.
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great product Bought from them twice in the past few years. Both times it was quick service and the stamps/pads I bought were great.
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_821
    • loc_en_US, sid_WOODSTAMP9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    3 x 3 Rubber Stamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 914.
    • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_821
    • loc_en_US, sid_WOODSTAMP9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT