Print this page
Email This Page

3 x 3 Rubber Stamp

WOODSTAMP9
- Plate size: 3 by 3 in.
- Metric size: 7.62 x 7.62 cm.
- Up to 20 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 75 characters/line max
- Mounted on laser-etched natural maple wood with foam custom-cut to design and size
- Optional handle installation
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1-2 business days
    List Price $36.80
    Your Price $26.95
    You Save $9.85
    Quantity
     
    3 x 3 Rubber Stamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 899.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_807
    • loc_en_US, sid_WOODSTAMP9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stamp Thank you for the stamp - it's exactly what we needed and I appreciate the quick delivery.
    Date published: 2019-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp! Made of rubber! Has a handle! Great for applying ink to an object or paper!
    Date published: 2019-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Excellent customer service! My stamp got returned by the US post office and when I called customer service to see what I needed to do they immediately offered to ship it to back to me by Fed Ex!! Got my stamp the next day!! Customer service that went above and beyond!!!
    Date published: 2019-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s so fun! Very happy with this economical way to snap up our business We were going to print stickers and this is way better!
    Date published: 2019-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, price and fast delivery Great quality, price and fast delivery! This is our 4th order with different stamp sizes and we are very happy with the quality of the stamp, prices are great and the regular delivery is fast. Customer services is great as well, we had a problem with one of our design and they were able to help us with the issue. Highly recommend their stamps.
    Date published: 2019-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome company! I wish this place would teach a thing or 2 to some If the other companies I’ve dealt with in the past (in any industry!). Super fast shipping and the stamp is gorgeous. And super reasonably priced. I want to order a stamp for everything! Thank you so much. I can’t wait to order again.
    Date published: 2019-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product + Timely Delivery Very happy with the quality of the stamp! I had my business logo stamp created and it's perfect! It arrived in great time too!
    Date published: 2019-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great quality and exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
    Date published: 2019-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and just what I wanted I ordered two 3"x3" stamps and they got here in a matter of days and looked just like I wanted them to!
    Date published: 2019-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service! I purchased a custom rubber stamp and was surprised by the size of it when it arrived. I contacted customer service and they sorted everything out. New rubber piece is on its way and I couldn't be happier with my experience.
    Date published: 2019-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent stamp! Uploaded my small business logo and received a stamp that reproduces the logo perfectly. Excellent quality and highly recommended!
    Date published: 2019-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service! Great quality stamp at a fair price and fast shipping! What more could I ask for?! Thank you for making my new business come alive. I'll be back for more.
    Date published: 2019-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality. affordability. Will recommend Great stamp! affordable and great quality for the price.
    Date published: 2019-03-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Timely but not a great stamp I ordered a block stamp of a detailed logo for a spec project. I knew the logo was finely detailed and was concerned about the quality of stamp it would make. When I tried out the stamp there were just blobs where some of the details were. The design was just too complex. I wish someone had notified me of this problem BEFORE I placed my order. I also ordered the stamp without a handle and it came with a handle making it more difficult to use for my application.
    Date published: 2019-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamps. I have been buying my art stamps here for many years and I love the quality of the stamps and accuracy of the image. The company is also very responsive to any questions.
    Date published: 2019-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I purchased a stamp a couple of years ago and have used it and used it and USED it. It's still in great shape and I was excited to try something different for my company merchandise bags. I upgraded in size to a 3"x3" stamp and it is SO fantastic! I love it. The detail is amazing and gives a nice, personal touch to each bag I give my customers!
    Date published: 2019-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Ruth and Louis were very knowledgeable. They walked me through with kindness and professionalism. I WILL be using them again and again.
    Date published: 2019-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work! Great company, they are quick to respond to questions and the stamps always turn out wonderful! Very quick turnaround as well!! Thank you
    Date published: 2019-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast & High Quality! I was so pleased with the speed and quality of my custom rubber stamp. I will use this site again! Thank you!
    Date published: 2019-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great customer service Even with small print on a large stamp everything comes out clear and crisp when used. Extremely happy with how it has come out. I also had a great experience with customer service in ensuring the size font.
    Date published: 2019-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Custom stamp shipped in 2 days! Wonderful quality! So easy to upload image. Clear and beautiful. Very happy!
    Date published: 2019-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent quality!! I got it today... I am un panama central america.. I cannot get this size stamps in here .. I love it!
    Date published: 2019-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High detail! This stamp was ordered to stamp a computer-generated image of randomized dots onto a person's arm. These were very small and clustered together, and this stamp was still able to clearly replicate the pattern. I am very impressed.
    Date published: 2019-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! The stamp has worked great and it arrived earlier than expected!
    Date published: 2019-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! My purchase was exactly what I order. Great customer service as well. Thank You
    Date published: 2019-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Quick Service! I was having trouble with the PNG image I had. I emailed it in + they reformatted it + got it back to me within 12 hours. After placing the order I got my stamp incredibly quickly + it is top quality as always. Thank you!
    Date published: 2019-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked great! quick shipping and logo stamp looked better than expected!
    Date published: 2019-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Qualitiy products and Customer Service I've bought multiple stamps and am always extremely satisfied with the finished product. I've contacted customer service with inquiries and have gotten replies very quickly. They even took an image I supplied and made adjustments so that it would work for the stamp without having to be asked. It's obvious they care about there product and company. Production and shipping speed is fast too. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2019-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding couple on motorcycle Fun original drawing on a stamp that turned out great for cookie wedding favors!
    Date published: 2019-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I’ve been using my stamp daily for almost three weeks. The image it produces is perfect. I would definitely order again!
    Date published: 2019-01-17
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_807
    • loc_en_US, sid_WOODSTAMP9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT