Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 4750 Printy Date Rubber Stamp

4750
- Plate size: .99 in. by 1.59 in.
- Choice of 37 ink colors
- Up to 4 lines of text
- 40 characters/line max.
- Dates guaranteed for 10 years
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $48.70
    Your Price $31.95
    You Save $16.75
    Quantity
     
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth stamping! This is my second stamp, te one previously was similar but this one is much easier/smoother to stamp and quieter than my old one. I also love the color options(I got pink!) Great product
    Date published: 2019-08-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Great stamp, only negative would be that it's a little awkward in how you change the date. It's definitely what I needed and will serve the purpose that it was needed for though.
    Date published: 2019-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stamps! I ordered my stamps and delivery was so fast, the custom logo turned out exactly like the pdf I sent. I will be ordering more stamps from this company again, the quality of the stamps is top notch.
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great date stamp This is a reorder of this stamp for a corporate name change and this one is so much better. The motion and clarity of the stamp are perfect, and the sound is quieter.
    Date published: 2019-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased Stamp matched the online formatting tool. Brisk service and shipping. Thanks a bundle!
    Date published: 2019-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp Bought this stamp about 3 weeks ago and I'm so happy makes the paperwork i do so easy!
    Date published: 2019-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teachers! My new self-inking date stamp is perfect for checking off student’s assignments. I got it personalized with my name and it says received by and then the date. I use it to identify assignments that I have logged, this way students know which assignments they have shown me. I really love the fact that I don’t have to carry an ink pad with me when I walk around the room. It’s the best purchase I’ve made in my 20 years of teaching.
    Date published: 2019-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and Service from RubberStamps.net Easily to customize this date stamp to say exactly what you want in the font you want, etc. I purchased that same product over ten years ago and only replaced it now when I was beyond the highest year on the stamp. Expect I will be good from another 10 plus years.
    Date published: 2019-02-03
    • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_66
    • loc_en_US, sid_4750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Trodat 4750 Printy Date Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 75.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_66
    • loc_en_US, sid_4750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT