Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 4750 Printy Date Rubber Stamp

4750
- Plate size: .99 in. by 1.59 in.
- Choice of 37 ink colors
- Up to 4 lines of text
- 40 characters/line max.
- Dates guaranteed for 10 years
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $48.70
    Your Price $31.95
    You Save $16.75
    Quantity
     
    Trodat 4750 Printy Date Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_62
    • loc_en_US, sid_4750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stamp for the money Love doing business with Rubberstamps.net, exceptional customer service and great products.
    Date published: 2018-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Bought this stamper about 2 weeks ago and I luv it. Luv that I dont have to hand write all my avon books lol. Also very fast shipping! I figured it might take a few days to make but it came in like 3 days I wanna say. Awesome. Thabks so much!
    Date published: 2018-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quick service, fast production and getting product out the door
    Date published: 2018-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is a real time saver the date my int rec in all in one love it
    Date published: 2018-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I purchased this stamp a couple weeks ago and it has worked perfectly. It is very easy to change the date and the stamp has the perfect amount of ink. I would definitely purchase another stamp from RubberStamps.net in the future.
    Date published: 2018-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Company I've purchased many stamps from Rubberstamps.net and haven't had issues with any of them. The quality is great, and the custom orders I make have always been exact. I've made mistakes when ordering (on stamps, names and shipping addresses) and Customer Service has always been very nice and helpful with me to correct the mistakes I made. They are a great company to work with on your stamp needs. I will always use Rubberstamps.net for our stamp needs.
    Date published: 2018-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, great service and prices Bought two separate self-inking stamps, got the stamps very quickly and at a great price.
    Date published: 2018-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grade A I purchased this product 9 days ago, It's truly amazing, It saves me signing so much paperwork, It's truly worth the price.
    Date published: 2018-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time-saver! This stamp is exactly what I needed! Great product!
    Date published: 2018-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was needed I purchased two stamps for the office. They were a good quality and exactly what I ordered. They were also shipped quickly. I will definitely buy future stamps from RubberStamps.net.
    Date published: 2017-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stamp for my needs. I love how easy the stamp is, and the time it saves my. My only complaint would be the numbers don't always move as easily as I would like.
    Date published: 2017-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy Delivery I received my stamps much quicker than expected and they were exactly what I ordered. I would not hesitate to recommend RubberStamps.net or to use them again.
    Date published: 2017-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I bought this a month ago and am very happy with it!
    Date published: 2017-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to customize online order and fast delivery. When I had a question, I was able to reach a person on the phone, which answered my question! I will only order my stamps from RubberStamps.net.
    Date published: 2017-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and accurate Great product, my company Logo looks great and shipped fast!
    Date published: 2017-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAST & ACCURATE Website was very easy to navigate, shipped the same day and prices were GREAT
    Date published: 2017-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stamp and Excellent Service! I bought this stamp to replace an ancient Trodat and I couldn't be more pleased. The ordering online was so easy, great options, easy to customize, the communication from the company during the process was current and relevant, and the stamp arrived on time. The stamp is easy to use and sturdy.
    Date published: 2017-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features ! I Bought this a month ago...PERFECT of AS Builds !!
    Date published: 2017-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Date Stamp Easy to order. Rec'd in just a few days. The stamp is exactly what I needed and ordered.
    Date published: 2017-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! totally satisfied with my product. Very easy to order from the website.
    Date published: 2017-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what we needed and best price This stamp is exactly what we needed and it was the most affordable price out there. It is a bit difficult to turn the dates (especially the month), but I'm sure that will get easier as we use it more. It came exactly as requested and I loved that we could customize it. This will come in very handy and save us a great deal of writing.
    Date published: 2017-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service! We needed a customized self-inking stamps for some forms. Our order arrived very quickly and was exactly what the manager wanted! In fact, today I need to order another stamp for someone else and now I have my "go to place".
    Date published: 2016-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got what I wanted and it works great! I've been using the stamp for a couple weeks and it's great. I'll buy more of them soon for the others in my office!
    Date published: 2016-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it ain't broke, why fix it? My predecessor ordered mail, deposit, and return address stamps from RubberStaps.net. Better price than other vendors & ships superquick. The stamps look exactly like we design. If it ain't broke, don't bother fixin' it
    Date published: 2016-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and accurate! These came within just a few days of ordering and were exactly as specified. What more could I want?
    Date published: 2016-08-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Must be a bad batch I have never had any trouble with your products but this order is not up to par. The stamps that I ordered do not stamp the page correctly and consistently. There would be incomplete images when I try stamping a single page of paper.
    Date published: 2016-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I bought this stamp about a month ago and it is great. Exactly what I needed.
    Date published: 2016-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A high quality stamp at a great price This stamp is significantly less expensive than other date stamps, and offers customized printing in addition to date feature. Simple to change date and prints clearly with good ink transfer. I highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2016-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp! Perfect stamp for a new office procedure. Arrived quickly and works great!
    Date published: 2016-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stamp. I had purchased one of these for work and love the features so much I bought one for myself
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_62
    • loc_en_US, sid_4750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT