Print this page
Email This Page

3" by 5" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED11
- Plate size: 3 in. by 5 in.
- Up to 20 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 125 characters/line max
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber
- Engraved depth: .05 inches or 1.27 millimeter of .10 inch/2.54mm rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $23.95
    Quantity
     
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean cuts and good quality This is my second purchase from rubber-stamps.net. Good quality rubber and clean and detailed cutting. Just wish they could be cut a little deeper. but great for the price.
    Date published: 2019-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy order process I wanted a stamp to use in my mixed media projects. I found the site from a Google search and was able to order what I needed very easily. The stamp arrived very quickly, as promised. I will definitely buy more stamps -- easy to order and reasonably priced.
    Date published: 2018-12-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product just not what I needed I purchased 3 stamps total for soap making. The CS agent advised that I get unmounted. Maybe that is why it didn't turn out as I'd hoped. The product itself is made very nice. The logo came out excellent. I will buy from this company again for my other crafting projects.
    Date published: 2018-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accurate reproduction I furnished a jpg image of a table with horizontal and vertical lines (and text as well). RubberStamps.net reproduced my image perfectly. Moreover, the rubber stamp prints very well. Photopolymer works for this type of stamp making, but the red rubber used by RubberStamps.net seems to be much more durable. I expect to get a great many impressions from my stamp. I also liked that fact that I could order an unmounted stamp and do the mounting myself to save money.
    Date published: 2018-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had Louis make a custom unmounted rubber stamp and it turned out perfect. Made to my specifications just as I wanted.
    Date published: 2018-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar skull stamp I got this for clay, probably should have home reversed but it is great.
    Date published: 2015-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I wasn't sure how the quality of the stamps would be due to the very thin lines of the signatures, they were beautifully done!! Thank you RubberStamps.net!
    Date published: 2015-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Amazed at the Great Service and capabilities of making the stamp I wanted and the quality of it when I received it! LOVE the stamps! Thank you so much for making it possible for me to have them! Prices are very good too.
    Date published: 2015-06-30
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED11, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    3" by 5" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED11, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT