Print this page
Email This Page

1.5" by 3" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED7
- Plate size: 1.5 in. by 3 in.
- Up to 8 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 75 characters/line max
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber
- Engraved depth: .05 inches or 1.27 millimeter of .10 inch/2.54mm rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $8.50
    Quantity
     
    1.5" by 3" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_34
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great site and products This is a third stamp in less than a week.. love their selections and quality of product
    Date published: 2018-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price & quality & very fast shipping! I purchased an unmounted rubber stamp that I used to customize ribbons for a wedding. I loved the font that I chose (looked like fancy handwriting) it it printed beautifully & has nice sharp lines.
    Date published: 2018-06-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Small. When I received my stamp, the printing was way tooo small. I have to order another one, and get the words much larger. Not sure if it was me, when I was creating my order, that I did not realize it was that tiny or what.
    Date published: 2018-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well done! I was very satisfied with the high quality of the delicate detail on this rubber stamp. Plus the customer service was helpful, and the delivery was very fast. Very User-friendly webpage too. I will be ordering again soon. Thank you.
    Date published: 2018-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really awesome for Pottery I bought 5 different variations of my signature and website and they all came out great! They actually look really cute stamped onto the bottom of my pottery and theres no way that I would be able to make my signature look that nice any other way. It's nice thats its just rubber so I can can conform to the clay. So I'm very happy with my purchase!
    Date published: 2018-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! Very reasonable prices, quick turnaround, fast shipping, excellent customer service!
    Date published: 2018-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I use stamps from here nearly every day. Great quality.
    Date published: 2018-01-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Font I brought stamp for card Making. I like the font. The only suggestion is the depth of the words be thicker. I use a stamp platform and usually if ink gets on the edge of the stamp it will not transfer to the card. With this stamp it does and it's the only stamp in my collection that does.
    Date published: 2017-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints I use this company for stamps for my ceramic business. They make exactly what I want in record time. Been using them for years and I recommend them to everyone.
    Date published: 2017-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love the quality of the stamps and the fact that I can send my designs and mount it my self.
    Date published: 2017-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for clay Bought for a custom pottery job. The stamp works great and even the small print shows up clean and readable. Just ordered several more larger stamps for platters and things.
    Date published: 2017-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zero complaints I've been getting unmounted stamps to incorporate in our pottery business. This company is consistently fast and produces high quality work
    Date published: 2016-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as always Fast, great quality and unbeatable price. Thanks for another great order!
    Date published: 2016-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail! My custom stamp came out exactly as I hoped. Good detail, too.
    Date published: 2016-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice job great quality as always, fast shipping, will be ordering again soon
    Date published: 2016-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT JOB Great job of creating the design I sent. Great people to work with. Will use them again for sure!
    Date published: 2015-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I don't know how you can improve on your products and service. I like being able to include my own artwork on stamps. The price is right, the variety of sizes and products is great and I always get exactly what I ordered. I don't know how you get things done and shipped so quickly, but keep up the good work!
    Date published: 2015-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great turnaround and quality! The speed and quality of their work makes me want to order with rubberstamps.net for a long time. Great stuff and competitive pricing.
    Date published: 2015-07-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speedy Order Processing Thanks for the prompt processing of my order... got notification that it would be shipped the next day. However, I ordered an unmounted stamp and a wood handle. I thought they would come to me with rubber already attached to the handle.
    Date published: 2014-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is just what I was looking for! It is a completely customizable unmounted stamp. I ordered the 1.5x3 stamp and they engraved it exactly as pictured when I ordered it. I use it with adhesive on a clear acrylic block with easy stick stamps. It was difficult to setup, but now that it is, it saves a lot of time. Shipping was very fast - I received it in two days!
    Date published: 2014-10-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for "Stamp'n Crafters" Yes, I am a greeting card making "stamp'n crafter". The stamp that you made for me did not have enough "depth" to the letters for my purposes. Each time that I inked it with my ink pad that I use for many of my other stamps, ink got on the background even if I tried an ever so gentle touch. In other words, the stamp is not usable for my purposes. I call it a learning experience. I was just trying to have a way of sharing my favorite quote with others when I send them a greeting card. Any suggestions as to where I can get a stamp made with letters that are a bit higher off the background??????
    Date published: 2014-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed! We were wanting a set of very small custom stamps to use for a party. The various stamps all fit into a 1.5 x 3 inch area, so I uploaded the artwork, and boom! Perfection. I used a steel punch to cut out the shapes, and they are exactly what we were looking for. The party is soon and we are very excited to use these stamps!
    Date published: 2014-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. Stamp came as expected and it also shipped quickly. Thank you!
    Date published: 2014-03-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from the stamp was what I asked for, just not as "deep" as I would have liked.
    Date published: 2014-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE YOUR PRODUCT!! I probably buy about 2-3 times a month. I do "everything parties" so I love that I can personalize my clients orders with their names/dates/images for their special events. So happy I found you! BUT ONE THING: Please, please, please consider accepting PAYPAL!! I use it for my business and it would make my life just a wee bit easier ;)
    Date published: 2014-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i simply love the service they provide Sometimes it's hard to find that particular phrase or rubberstamp image that you are looking for. this is where rubberstamp.net comes in at.my only complaint which is minor in comparison to the service they provide..I wish that they had more fonts to choose from.but I will still order from them, but that in my opinion will "tweak" their service
    Date published: 2013-09-28
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_34
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT