Print this page
Email This Page

.5 x .5 Rubber Stamp

WOODSTAMP19
- Plate size: .5 by .5 in.
- Metric size: 1.27 x 1.27 cm.
- Up to 3 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 12 characters/line max
- Mounted on laser-etched natural maple wood with foam custom-cut to design and size - Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber


Ships in: 1-2 business days
    List Price $6.85
    Your Price $4.95
    You Save $1.90
    Quantity
     
    .5 x .5 Rubber Stamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 230.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_208
    • loc_en_US, sid_WOODSTAMP19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Stamp for my Business I ordered a Custom Stamp for my jewelry making business! I’m so glad I found you online me! The Service was fast and when I receiv d the stamp it’s Just what is hope for! Couldn’t have been happier! I will order again! And recommend to Anyone! Thanks for a Great Job!
    Date published: 2018-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My stamp design was comprised entirely of thin 0.9pt (0.3mm) lines, and the details showed through fine. Their laser cutter/engraver is definitely well-calibrated and can produce very fine details true to the uploaded image. Production and shipping was also very fast.
    Date published: 2018-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Bought two of these tiny stamps to use as chops and the detail was very clean and accurate. Great job.
    Date published: 2017-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber stamp Very happy with the rubber stamp fast courteous service
    Date published: 2017-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Absolutely love my stamp! I went with the tiniest .5x.5 option and was a bit worried it would make the statement a larger stamp would but I was wrong. It looks amazing. The stamp is extremely well made and the font choices offered just aren't available at other retailers and gave me the opportunity to have a stamp made that I'm proud to use for my brand. Thank you so much!
    Date published: 2017-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Product and service are exceptional. Product came sooner than expected which was a plus. I will be doing business with them again!
    Date published: 2017-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Done The RubberStamps team accurately used the artwork I provided and made a rubber stamp to my specifications. Well done. Delivered very quickly. Very convenient, very affordable, very satisfied. I will be back.
    Date published: 2017-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! We needed a very small (less then 1/2”) but intricate stamp with a complex logo. It needed to be legible when pressed to a small circular surface (a drum stick). I was nervous and honestly didn’t think they could do it without losing a lot of detail but they did! It was perfect! Everyone was so impressed we started coming up with new ideas for larger versions.
    Date published: 2017-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted!! I bought this a month ago, it was exactly what I was needing. Customized just as I wanted, will be ordering from them again in the future!
    Date published: 2017-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny rubber stamp for signing a geocache log. Very fast service, great quality, have been recommending to fellow geocachers!!
    Date published: 2017-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail is amazing I ordered a custom image that I uploaded and the image was only .25 inches. The detail they achieved is quite amazing.
    Date published: 2017-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be better! No matter what we order or how small and detailed it is the stamps always impress us!
    Date published: 2017-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I designed my own tiny "signature" for my artwork, and the stamps I ordered were executed precisely and I received them within a few days. This was my 4th (but far from last!) order.
    Date published: 2017-09-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I bought a .5" x .5" custom stamp and it got the job done!
    Date published: 2017-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn't sure if they could meet my specs. but they did better than I expected. I will buy from them again.
    Date published: 2017-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all in the Details! This is the second time I've purchased a stamp and I feel very compelled to write a review. Both were for weddings and they were a huge success. The stamps are very durable and the level of detail achieved a such a small scale is unparalleled. There is clearly dedication in the craftmanship yet affordability remains uncompromised. Though the weddings have passed, these will remain cherished momentos for years to come.
    Date published: 2017-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tiny Stamp! I designed my stamp to place on the bottom of my ceramics and it is perfect. The linework is flawless and it is a very fine line design. It is 0.5 x 0.5 inches and Century Gothic typeface, so quite small.
    Date published: 2017-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great redition of my logo! The stamp was just what I was looking for! It's the right size and the image is perfect!
    Date published: 2017-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love It! This is the second time we've ordered stamps from this place. The first one lasted a long time and did the job great. We used it many times every day as a stamp for a buy 10 get 1 free kind of card - so it got very heavy use - and it lasted several years. It finally wore down enough to where we needed a new one. We just got the new one - we even changed the design for fun and we love it! It's great! It works great, just as the first one did. I'm sure we'll get a few years of use from the new one and, when we finally need to, we'll order from this company again!
    Date published: 2017-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I designed this to be used to stamp on business cards so I needed it to be very small. It's perfect and exactly what I wanted!
    Date published: 2017-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick! As quickly as I uploaded the image to be made into a stamp it had arrived in the mail. No complaints or problems with anything!
    Date published: 2017-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Fast service, good price....nice product....................
    Date published: 2017-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this site it is easy to use, shipping is fast and the stamps are very well made and priced just right! once you try it you too will be a returning customer and you will find yourself telling your stamp loving friends!
    Date published: 2017-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic find I am an artist and I use a stamp rather than a signature to mark works. The original stamp that I have is fairly large and is not appropriate for smaller drawings. Rubber Stamps was able to make me a stamp, .5" x .5" that works very well. Not only is it a great size, the detail and fidelity to my original is excellent. Fantastic find for me!
    Date published: 2017-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am so glad I chose to order a custom stamp through RubberStamps! Upon ordering I was concerned that the photo I uploaded would not be accurately translated onto the stamp, especially do to its size. However, upon arrival, I was so pleased with the outcome! I looks exactly how I wanted it to. I would highly, highly recommend.
    Date published: 2017-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful work I ordered this just before traveling with the fear it wouldn't arrive on time. It did, and as a gift it was incredibly well received. I will be ordering more in a larger size, but it was beautifully done quickly.
    Date published: 2017-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly inexpensive branding tool This product is amazing! We used it for stamping reward cards with our logo to keep the brand going. You can't beat the quality and price. This was the second time I've ordered for two different businesses and busines needs and they have fulfilled those needs
    Date published: 2017-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and stamps exactly like my design!! I created my own design for this stamp. It stamps the design perfectly! The size it also exactly what I expected! I am very pleased with this company and their stamps.
    Date published: 2017-04-06
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from .5 x .5 stamp review These stamps were way too small and can't be used for my project unfortunately. If I had known your measurements were for the wood handle and not the actual stamp size I would of purchased 1" stamps instead. They would of worked perfect if I'd known that small but extremely important detail. The quality of the stamp was good for how small they were. I would state in the description of the product size, that measurements are for handles and not the stamp so others aren't misled. Actual stamp size for .5 is really .25 for stamp. Very misleading for small stamps. I wish I could afford to buy new ones but I'll have to wait after this purchase mistake.
    Date published: 2017-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I had these done so I could make clay pendants for jewelry and they work BEAUTIFULLY!!!! The price is amazing, and the website was so easy to use! Thank you!!!
    Date published: 2017-03-21
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_208
    • loc_en_US, sid_WOODSTAMP19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT