Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 4911

4911
- Plate size: .48 in. by .1.5 in.
- Choice of 37 ink colors
- Up to 3 lines of text
- 37 characters/line max.
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $22.60
    Your Price $11.95
    You Save $10.65
    Quantity
     
    Trodat 4911 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 711.
    • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_575
    • loc_en_US, sid_4911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelllent... I purchased two customised stamps and they were both to my precise specifications. Delivery on point as well. Customer service excellent. Would conduct business with the company in the future.
    Date published: 2019-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ordering process and timely delivery So pleased with the product, such professionalism!
    Date published: 2019-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Quality! Great Stamp! I bought this stamp a week ago and glad I bought it! Stamp is clean and exactly what I ordered. I will buy from RubberStamps.net again!
    Date published: 2019-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fast and easy high quality product everything was great
    Date published: 2019-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stamp every time! I just got this a day ago, and the stamp works impeccably. The letters look incredibly crisp and need with every edge with a perfect point. Can't express just how happy I am with this. Plus it saves the hassle of writing the same thing over and over again. Even works on skin pretty good which is how I tested it out first haha.
    Date published: 2019-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought 2 separate stamps not too long ago, they were reasonably prices, shipped quickly and they are exactly what I was needing.
    Date published: 2019-04-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good for how small and still readable. Wish I got a size bigger.
    Date published: 2019-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This is my first customize stamp and I love it so much. It arrived quick and works amazingly.
    Date published: 2019-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice stamp shipped fast Easy online putchase and stamp layout on web page, shipped suprt fast, crisp dark prints from the stamp, quality action. Very happy with purchase
    Date published: 2019-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stamp This is the best stamp I have ever purchased. The order process was simple. The stamp arrived in three days and worked 'out of the box'.
    Date published: 2019-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice custom stamps We got exactly what we ordered and are about to order more stamps. Nice custom stamps, and service.
    Date published: 2019-02-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from worth the price I liked that I was able to customize rubber stamps that I needed for my job. Even though the stamps I got is a little small, it still does the job that I want them to do.
    Date published: 2019-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect product and fast shipping When moving a lot like I do you always end up with the previous renters maiI. Well, after working in the post office for a few years I knew exactly how to remedy that. Thank to RubberStamps.net I now own my own stamp and returning mail is super easy.
    Date published: 2019-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent work used this outfit three or four years ago and needed another stamp now. Went to them again. Their prices are reasonable; their work is excellent and they don't charge an arm and a leg for postage. They are also fast.
    Date published: 2019-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service The service is really good. I needed help in determining the stamp size I needed and there assistance was great. I received exactly what I needed.
    Date published: 2019-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I’m a teacher and got this for quick signatures. I love it
    Date published: 2019-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was after Stamp is great quality and order delivered fast. Customer service was very helpful when I realized I ordered the wrong size.
    Date published: 2019-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stamps!!!! I think my actions speak volumes. I have been looking for good quality stamps that I needed made and I can truthfully say I have been back close to 10 separate times to create another stamp and have it ordered! The choice of FONT, COLOR and most importantly SIZE and PRICE brings me back every time! I will be back again. Sincerely, Mitchel Sorrell
    Date published: 2019-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Louis was extremely helpful in explaining what product to use for my needs. He was also helpful in exchanging the item I mistakendly ordered for a new one. He was very responsive.
    Date published: 2019-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Wanted It was so easy to order this stamp, and it was exactly what I wanted. Shipping was reasonable, and my order arrived within one week, which I thought was pretty amazing. Glad I found this company.
    Date published: 2019-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done Nice small stamp for a small signature that we custom created. Stamps a nice, dark, legible signature.
    Date published: 2019-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stamp This stamp is a good stamp. It works well. Says my name.
    Date published: 2019-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy transaction, good stamp Ordered stamp. While the web interface wasn't the prettiest to look at, it was very easy to use and allowed me to get exactly what I wanted. The transaction was easy and the stamp was delivered quickly. The stamp works as expected. I'm very happy with it overall. Thanks!
    Date published: 2019-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp, excelent quality, quick turn around. I ordered this custom stamp online and had it within a week. This particular model 4911 was smaller than I thought so I sent it back for a refund and got a new 4913. I made a custom stamp for endorsing checks and the 4913 is the perfect size for me.
    Date published: 2019-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed! I bought about a month ago and the stamp was affordable, shipped fast and is flawless!
    Date published: 2019-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trodat 4911 -- Great! I bought this for my church -- the shipping was fast and reasonable, and the product works extremely well, just like I designed on the site! “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life. For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but in order that the world might be saved through him. Whoever believes in him is not condemned, but whoever does not believe is condemned already, because he has not believed in the name of the only Son of God. And this is the judgment: the light has come into the world, and people loved the darkness rather than the light because their works were evil. For everyone who does wicked things hates the light and does not come to the light, lest his works should be exposed. But whoever does what is true comes to the light, so that it may be clearly seen that his works have been carried out in God.”
    Date published: 2019-01-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate stamp Purchased about a week ago, extremely fast production and shipment. I was disappointed as the lettering as not as bold as I had anticipated.
    Date published: 2018-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, quick arrival! These were perfect for our cards this year! We will get a ton of use out of these and they always work perfectly.
    Date published: 2018-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order and arrived quickly! My school purchased this for a student that can’t write his name. He loves being able to independently put his name on his papers!
    Date published: 2018-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift I bought two of these, one for myself and one for my father. He LOVED it! Nothing makes people happier than a customized gift that is functional as well as fun. This came quickly in the mail, and works right out of the box. We uploaded an image of our monogrammed last name initial that I found online. It came out perfect.
    Date published: 2018-12-22
    • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_575
    • loc_en_US, sid_4911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT