Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 4912

4912
- Plate size: .68 in. by 1.8 in.
- Personalize text, art and/or graphic to make a custom rubber stamp!
- Choice of 37 ink colors
- Up to 4 lines of text.
- 45 characters/line max.
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $23.80
    Your Price $13.95
    You Save $9.85
    Quantity
     
    Trodat 4912 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 432.
    • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_369
    • loc_en_US, sid_4912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use This is my third order and was so easy - great price and fast turn around.
    Date published: 2019-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality at a Great Price The resolution of my signature could not be better.
    Date published: 2019-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great asset Great rubber stamps with fast service at a rasonable price.
    Date published: 2019-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Simple to set up, reasonable price, speedy delivery and precisely ad advertised.
    Date published: 2019-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Tour Around and Accurate My sample arrived in just a few days and is exactly what I expected it to be. I put it right to work.
    Date published: 2019-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stamp! The ordering process was fast and easy. It shipped out the next day. The stamp is exactly the correct size and the print is clean. It is a great product.
    Date published: 2019-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast production, even faster shipping Bought these stamps and had them finished, shipped, and received in less than a week. Thanks!
    Date published: 2019-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stamp! Bought this for my business and it came out great!
    Date published: 2019-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stamp Purchased this stamp for when I write my ID number on multiple forms. Clean image.
    Date published: 2019-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamps for Library Book Donation Great service and reasonable price. Just what I was looking for.
    Date published: 2019-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product as requested! Needed a stamp for my business in a short turnaround time. Got the product in less than a week- thanks.
    Date published: 2019-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Works great, needed an address stamp for general paperwork, looks great!!
    Date published: 2019-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy ordering Nice website for ordering and quick delivery. Will definitely use again
    Date published: 2019-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products! I have ordered several stamps from here and they are great, work well, they come quickly and you get to preview what it looks like before you order. Would recommend and will definitely buy all my stamping needs from here.
    Date published: 2019-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt Service Purchased a small but needed item from RubberStamps during the busiest season of the year. Service and delivery were prompt and appreciated!
    Date published: 2019-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with entire purchase.
    Date published: 2018-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and excellent service ! Nice crisp sharp edges with no smudging. Easy to use and reliable.
    Date published: 2018-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought this as a gift for someone but I tried it out first. I wanted to make sure it showed up well and clear, which is did. So. it does what it's supposed to and for the price, it's amazing. The shipping was also great. Everything was bubble-wrapped and packaged nicely.
    Date published: 2018-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STAMP I was able to design it just how I wanted it ~ came out great !
    Date published: 2018-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping! Great color of ink! I bought a stamp and received it very quickly. I love the color and being able to customize it. Thanks again!
    Date published: 2018-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stamp. Great Service. Arrived exactly as described. Arrived earlier than promised. What more can I say?
    Date published: 2018-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is a great stamp-- I work for a non-profit and the software we were using to create our form tax letters wouldn't allow us to include a jpeg of my signature. To save time (and avoid carpal tunnel), I decided to get a stamp. This stamp is high quality-- picks up the fine lines of my handwriting clearly and it looks like it was printed out along with the rest of the letter. Best part was that it arrived, much, much sooner then I expected. Will definitely order from RubberStamps.net in the future!
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, looks great! I bought it for Christmas cards, and they were fast to ship and it looks and works great.
    Date published: 2018-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My custom stamp is exactly as I ordered, and is working great. It keeps me from having to write the same comment on many student papers.
    Date published: 2018-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered 3 stamps Ordered 3 #4912, awesome products great quality, very friendly using to pick the type I wanted and to get them the way I needed. Will use this company again & spread the word about them.
    Date published: 2018-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Just got my stamp and it turned out just as pictured in my order. Prints evenly. Hoping the supply of ink lasts a good long while.
    Date published: 2018-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stamp Great Price! This stamp is all I wanted it to be. The chat was friendly and answered my questions well. I would definitely purchase another stamp on this site...and probably will soon!
    Date published: 2018-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from First-class customer service The review is actually for customer service. My order was lost by USPS. Rubber Stamps reprocessed it swiftly and at no charge to me, even though they had nothing to do with this mishap. This is first-rate customer service you wished you see more often. Hats off to Rubber Stamps.
    Date published: 2018-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Timing I bought them and had them with in a couple days. Really helped during our move to have them so quickly.
    Date published: 2018-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I ordered a self inking stamp for my eight year old son. He’s been wanting one with his name on it. I loved the color and font choices that were available. Item shipped on time. This was my second purchase from rubber stamps.net and I’ll be back for any future stamp needs.
    Date published: 2018-11-19
    • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_369
    • loc_en_US, sid_4912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT