Print this page
Email This Page

Trodat 4914

4914
- Plate size: .97 in. by 2.45 in.
- Grey casing
- Choice of 37 ink colors
- Up to 5 lines of text
- 61 characters/line max.
- Casing up to 65% post-consumer recycled plastic
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    List Price $29.65
    Your Price $20.95
    You Save $8.70
    Quantity
     

    Google Seller Reviews

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Order, Fast to Deliver I was researching stamps and came across RubberStamps.net. Easy to set up, order and delivery was fast. I'm a very happy customer.
    Date published: 2019-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I have used Rubberstamps.net a few times for our office needs. They are very easy to work with, quick and the products are high quality. I would definitely recommend them for business or personal use!
    Date published: 2019-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE. ARRIVED FAST My two trodats arrived faster than expected and work great!
    Date published: 2019-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Company This is my second purchase and I'm once again very happy with my stamps! I received exactly what I asked for
    Date published: 2019-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! My stamp came in very fast and looks great on paper
    Date published: 2019-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I ordered it not sure, if what I imputed would actually look ok once executed, however what I got more than exceeded my expectations. Not only did it look good, but I received it much sooner than expected. Will definitely order again and I have been telling everyone they should order from your company as well.
    Date published: 2019-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate that I waited this long I bought two custom, self inking rubber stamps to endorse the back of checks for deposit in to the bank. I had been considering this for way too long. Kicking myself for not doing it sooner. The process was so easy and items shipped quicker than I thought possible. Needless to say, I'm thrilled with the site, the company and the end product. Thank you!
    Date published: 2019-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! First time buyer and will be a repeat customer. Great quality.
    Date published: 2019-03-21
    • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_121
    • loc_en_US, sid_4914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Trodat 4914 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 148.
    • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_121
    • loc_en_US, sid_4914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT