Print this page
Email This Page

Extra Large Ace Stamp Ink Pad

ACE-STAMP-PAD
6 in. by 8 in. industrial-sized stamp pad made from heavy-duty, solvent-resistant material.  Stamp pad available dry or with 2 ounces of black, blue, red, green or purple ink.
    Ink Color




    Your Price $43.95
    Quantity
     
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Super fast processing, good quality and it stamps like it should. I think the problem i bave is mostly user error since ive never used a rocking stamp before. Either way, i would recommend this company!
    Date published: 2019-02-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not clear at all I received over sized stamp and pad, I followed all directions, but still I cannot get a clear imprint of the stamp. some areas still don't show clearly.
    Date published: 2017-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great quality Ordered a 2x7 stamp and ink pad for a special event. Came in no time and exceeded my expectations. So very happy with this product. I'll know exactly where to go if I'm ever in need again. Thank you to everyone @ rubberstamps
    Date published: 2017-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm I bought an oversized stamp and ink pad to stamp bags for my business. Took a little time to saturate the pad but man were we happy with the outcome.
    Date published: 2017-03-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Came with 2oz of ink. For this size I would have liked a little more direction as to the amount of ink that would be required, as the pad and my stamp were very large. Only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars, otherwise awesome product and awesome service!
    Date published: 2017-03-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Giant Ink Pad Not super excited about this. I tried using stamp pad on the custom rubber stamp I ordered and ink didn't seem to adhere well to the stamp. I tried the Stayz brand stamp and worked fine. Bummer.
    Date published: 2016-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great ordering experience I ordered 2 large custom stamps of my business logo. Ordering was super easy. I received my stamps very quickly at a reasonable price even with the US exchange ( I live in Canada). Would definitely order again.
    Date published: 2015-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job! The stamps arrived quickly and came out beautiful! Sturdy product that met and even exceeded all of our expectations.
    Date published: 2014-10-02
    • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_ACE-STAMP-PAD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Extra Large Ace Stamp Ink Pad is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
    • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_ACE-STAMP-PAD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT