Print this page
Email This Page

Brilliance Starlite Silver Stamp Ink Pad

BRILLIANCE-STARLITE-SILVER
This shimmering starlite silver stamp pad is non-toxic, water-soluble, and fade-resistant! 
Drying time on nonporous surfaces: three minutes.  Heat-setting will decrease drying time.
Pad measures approximately 1 7/8" tall by 3" wide and case measures 2 5/8" tall by 3 7/8" wide.

This vibrant shimmering silver color is ideal on a dark surface.

Tsukineko Brilliance ink pads are designed for use with a wide variety of surfaces such as: Coated and uncoated paper, vellum, photo grade paper. Brilliance inks will also work on a variety of unconventional materials such as tanned leather, cellophane, polymer clay, shrink-wrap plastic, terracotta and polymer clay.

Brilliance inks have high opacity so they work well on dark surfaces. The innovative shape of the case is easy to hold and can stack for compact storage. Make sure to keep the air-tight plastic cover closed after use. Do not allow the ink pad to dry completely. Use an ink refill bottle to keep the pad moist as needed.

Tsukineko is the world-wide leader of innovative inks and ink pads.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

See our complete line of Tsukineko Pearlescent Brilliance stamp pads and ink refills
    Your Price $9.95
    Quantity
     

    Google Seller Reviews

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The usual This is the third time I have purchased from these folks. Always 1st class product and service!
    Date published: 2018-01-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I needed a stamp quick, and they delivered in both senses of the word. Good stamp, good ink, good timing.
    Date published: 2017-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted We both this item for our DIY wedding invitations. The color is perfect.
    Date published: 2017-04-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ink is so wet it's almost dripping. I can't even use the ink pad. It's too wet. I had to go buy a replacement at the local office supply store. The stamp is great.
    Date published: 2016-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamps! Stamps were great, came exactly as we wanted them and super quick!
    Date published: 2016-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to do was able to quickly upload my design, order and got within a few days.
    Date published: 2015-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saturation I have an online bridal jewelry shop. I use the brilliance metallics to stamp my thank you's on my customers invoices. The galaxy gold is pretty nice. It's a little more orangey then I would like. But it still has great saturation. I like the starlite silver better though. Still a great ink though.
    Date published: 2015-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The quality of the stamp was very high, especially for such an affordable price. The site was very easy to use for creating a customized item using my own image. And, my stamp arrived very quickly. Perfect experience in every way.
    Date published: 2015-04-07
    • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11
    • loc_en_US, sid_BRILLIANCE-STARLITE-SILVER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Brilliance Starlite Silver Stamp Ink Pad is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
    • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11
    • loc_en_US, sid_BRILLIANCE-STARLITE-SILVER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT