Print this page
Email This Page

Large Stamp Pad

LARGE-STAMP-PAD
Our most popular ink pad. 4-1/4 in. by 7-3/8 in. large stamp pad for art stamps and hand stamps. 

High quality cloth covered felt pad makes a clear, crisp impression. Felt is a material that holds a large quantity of ink. In order provide even ink distribution and prevent over inking, the felt is covered by a fine weave cloth material. The cloth assists with slowing evaporation of inks to save you money. However we recommend keeping the lid on when not in use. We also recommend keeping the pad in a large zip lock bag to prevent evaporation during storage.

Your choice of three ink colors. Inks are water soluble and ink refills are available at Large ink refill bottles.

If a larger stamp pad is needed, see our Six by Eight inch large ink pad.
    Ink Color

    Your Price $14.95
    Quantity
     
    Large Stamp Pad is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_41
    • loc_en_US, sid_LARGE-STAMP-PAD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the stamp three weeks ago. It was professionally done and the exact size I needed. I am very pleased
    Date published: 2018-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & service We could not be happier with the stamps and the ink pads we purchased right before the holidays. We placed the order late in the year hoping to get them in time for the holidays - not only did everything arrive on time - they were perfect and functioned exactly as we hoped!
    Date published: 2018-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I use my stamp for clay impressions and it has held up great! It came in the mail exactly how I had ordered it. Thanks!
    Date published: 2017-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE I ordered some stamps about a month ago and when I got them they weren't the right size. I called to understand why, and it was my mistake, I completely put the wrong size picture in BUT I spoke with Ruth and she was so kind and understood and helped me get the right size! She even emailed me a proof to print out to make sure! Above and beyond customer service! Thanks so much RUTH you're awesome and I'll definitely recommend this company to EVERYONE!
    Date published: 2017-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery! It was delivered quickly and exactly what I was looking for.
    Date published: 2017-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and exactly what I ordered Looks great and arrived quickly. Was exactly what I needed!
    Date published: 2017-07-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok The lid doesnt really stay in place....it's more of a cover. So I fully expect it to dry out. Also, not impressed with the amount of ink that seems to be on the pad. Overall, I'd shop around before spending this much money on a pad again.
    Date published: 2017-06-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the size I had to add ink to get it to properly stamp what I needed.
    Date published: 2017-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp! I bought the large stamp (classic black) about a month ago to use for our charity's gift bags at an upcoming race. The stamp delivers a sharp and clear stamp of our logo - we were able to customize the stamp online using the RubberStamps.net system. Looks great on the paper bags we're using. I expect the athletes to love the bags and adds a personal touch. Thanks!
    Date published: 2017-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Stamp Pad Black Perfect for my larger stamps. Nice, clear and consistent results.
    Date published: 2017-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throughly Impressed Fit the CD perfectly. I plan on ordering another once we make our next CD
    Date published: 2017-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works well for the stamp that I ordered. The delivery came very quickly.
    Date published: 2017-03-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not saturate the stamp well Was disappointed as how poorly the stamp was saturated with ink from this.
    Date published: 2017-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, effecient, great quality! This was my first business with RubberStamps. They were very fast to get on my order, they confirmed my order, then made a great suggestion to make it look much better - I really appreciated that! My order arrived quickly and perfectly done!
    Date published: 2017-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Stamp Pad It's a stamp pad and does what a stamp pad is supposed to do. Every time.
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality We run a small bakery and this stamp works great on our cake boxes.
    Date published: 2015-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the option to create just what you need I created a couple of large stamps and they both came out exactly as expected. Thank you so much.
    Date published: 2015-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described It is indeed a large stamp pad - exactly as described. It works well. Thanks.
    Date published: 2015-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, wonderful customer service! I recently designed my own LARGE custom stamp and was very happy with the end product. Delivery was surprisingly quick too. It's very crisp and well built. I also had an issue with the order and customer service took care of it quick and painlessly. I'd definitely order from here again.
    Date published: 2015-09-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its job Brought a few weeks ago, and it is exactly as you would want
    Date published: 2015-07-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Stamp Pad I like the size of this pad. It is much bigger than most of what's available out there. The only down side is that the pad isnt super saturated with ink. I had to press my stamp into the ink many times over to get it damp enough to stamp on cardboard. Also I just think the ink doesn't have the best pigment. I just got black, but the ink came out more of a dark gray rather than a stark black. Of course results will be different on paper rather than cardboard. Not a bad product, but not the best ink.
    Date published: 2015-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product excellent service as always! I've been pleased with every stamp I've bought so far!
    Date published: 2015-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stamp...very clear...we love it! We received it promptly and it looks GREAT. We still need to find a gel stamp pad that will fit this stamp, but we really do love it!
    Date published: 2015-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! I bought the 4x 6 ink stamp and this ink pad was a must. It was the perfect size.
    Date published: 2015-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NYHC COMICS LOVES IT! thank you so much for our custom Stamper, I have been testing it out on bags paper and other surfaces it sticks well as long as there is enough ink on the stamp, I could not find large enough pads for my stamp 5 inch round, ever after manipulating and a pad I can to make it look really well, the construction is well done!I bought this specifically for the convention coming up maybe I will come back and edit the post afterwards to give you an update on the abuse it takes, thank you for your time good luck!
    Date published: 2014-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought 3 stamps and they were done really fast and delivered for me to use right away. A solid product.
    Date published: 2014-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service AND custom stamp! I made a mistake on the file and they contacted me right away! Amazing! The stamp is super cool and exactly like my logo, which is what I hoping for, thanks guys!
    Date published: 2014-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I reordered the same stamp for two other locations. Exactly as I ordered and great service. Thank you!
    Date published: 2014-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom Stamp I bought a custom stamp for my business, it came out PERFECT!  Nice Job!
    Date published: 2014-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! This is a great pad. Worked really well for my large stamp.
    Date published: 2013-12-28
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_41
    • loc_en_US, sid_LARGE-STAMP-PAD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT