Print this page
Email This Page

.5" by 1" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED1
- Plate size: .5 in. by 1 in.
- Up to 3 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 25 characters/line max
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber
- Engraved depth: .05 inches or 1.27 millimeter of .10 inch/2.54mm thick rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $3.00
    Quantity
     
    .5" by 1" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind I use my stamp for a jewelry design pattern. It works great.
    Date published: 2015-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this company and their products! Have bought from RubberStamps.net many times- always happy with the quality of the products, fair prices, and fast delivery. Only wish there was some way to print an actual size preview, as a few times I have ordered stamps that were too small because they looked the right size on my monitor. (Finally found a type point size chart on another site for reference, so hope that fixes that problem!)
    Date published: 2015-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmounted rubber stamp Bought 22 un-mounted rubber stamps with ease. Its was a pleasure working with professional and knowledgeable people. Stamps delivered on time and look great. Thanks.
    Date published: 2015-08-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price! The price for the unmounted stamp was great, however the shipping price was more than the cost of the product!
    Date published: 2015-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from small stamps perfect and arrived fast, will definitely order more
    Date published: 2015-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamps! My sister and I bought six .5" x 1" un-mounted stamps to stamp our initials on the clay products we create and work great:)
    Date published: 2015-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister in law designs jewelry and couldn't find a stamp small enough for her tags--this solved her problem.
    Date published: 2015-01-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubber Stamp NEVER RECEIVED IT; PLEASE SEND. I want it if you have any questions please call me
    Date published: 2014-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast delivery great quality I am a precious metal clay artist and I have been having stamps made for me by laser printers on paper or I buy ready made rubber stamps when I can find something I like, they are usually not too hip. Was thinking about buying my own stamp making machine but it looks hard to do and expensive. I tried another laser printer and it was a disaster they didn't know what they were doing and ruined a lot of my work! I don't know how I found this company. ... I think I was just on the computer one day and it just popped up and it has been a godsend! I have ordered two rounds of stamps and they all have been terrific and every few days I come up with another idea and I make a list and send it in and get it back within 3 days! The prices are fair and you can't beat the time of shipping. I used to have to wait two weeks or longer. I can get exactly what I want in a timely fashion, & a very well made stamp.
    Date published: 2014-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I was able to create my rubber stamp on line with a choice of sizes and fonts. I needed an 8 point unmounted stamp. Rubberstamps.net was the only company which could help me. After I placed my order it only took a fews until it was delivered at a low postage.
    Date published: 2014-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Personalized Stamp I like making my own stamps for things I want to put in my cards. Especially I like making back page art. I think the back of a card is especially important to use as a small little soap box to stand on and say what you want to say. It doesn't have to go with the card. It can just be your favorite bumper sticker saying of the month.
    Date published: 2013-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and good business I use the product for stamping clay. It comes out clear and nice
    Date published: 2013-05-02
    • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT