Print this page
Email This Page

1" by 2" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED5
- Plate size: 1 in. by 2 in.
- Up to 6 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 50 characters/line max
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber
- Engraved depth: .05 inches or 1.27 millimeter of .10 inch/2.54mm rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $5.75
    Quantity
     
    1" by 2" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
    • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quick and very helpful with a problem on my end which was graciously corrected at no charge to me.
    Date published: 2017-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Items Very happy with my purchase. It was exactly what I ordered and hoped for. I worried that I may have made a mistake but when it came in I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Thank you!
    Date published: 2017-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this a little while back, and I love the details and precise-ness they put in! Its perfect!
    Date published: 2017-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp, super fast Easy upload of logo design. Stamp reproduced beautifully, and received it really fast! Will order from rubberstamps.net again!
    Date published: 2017-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small custom design I sent a design I made through adobe, and they sent me the exact product I needed within a few days. Good service!
    Date published: 2017-05-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than I thought, but still works. I was so excited about being able to make a stamp that said just what I wanted to fill in all my holiday and greeting cards without killing my hand off writing it all the time, and it does that but it was a much much smaller font than I expected. I thought it would fill in the space of the stamp more than it did and the 1 x 2 " stamp ended up giving me an actual stamp surface of 1/2 " by 1 1/2" so the print is tiny and doesn't fill in the stamp as much as I expected it to. I will be buying more stamps in the future as this might just be because of the fonts I chose.
    Date published: 2017-04-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I needed this unmourned stamp to at least to adhere to an acrylic block and it just falls off. Waste of money and I wand a refund
    Date published: 2016-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp! I purchased a stamp with my company logo and I'm very pleased! Quick service! Definitely will use their service again.
    Date published: 2016-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great unmounted stamp Always happy with quality of these stamps, they are perfect for pmc use
    Date published: 2015-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Good stamp; it Could be made thicker So can have better impression.
    Date published: 2015-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way I titled this perfect in every way because from the design to the ordering process to the speed in which it was delivered, everything was flawless. I have ordered lots of things over the years from this company and every product was perfect. Very appreciative of your excellent company, thanks!
    Date published: 2015-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stamps! The quality of the stamps is great and they ship very fast!!!
    Date published: 2015-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmounted Rubber Stamp This is exactly what I ordered. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
    Date published: 2014-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I will purchase from here again! The stamp is a little thin but works much better than the pre inked ones.
    Date published: 2014-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for your product, I already used and worked it very nice. And I received very fast.
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT OVERSEAS SERVICE ! This is my second oder ; I have bought 2 unmounted stamps (2 more 5 years ago) ; easy online order ; small details are not missing !
    Date published: 2014-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I have stamps for my jewelry making! I ordered custom stamps to use as impressions for my line of jewelry. I did words and images, and they came our perfect. My time is saved because I no longer have to hand stamp each letter or image. I will be back to order more! Only thing, some of the images were not centered. Would be better for me if they were.
    Date published: 2013-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from RubberStamps.net is my "GO TO" source!!! I think I probably order about once a month! I work on weddings and I personalize all kinds of my clients favors and supplies with these stamps in just the fonts and sizes I need! It's sooo easy, and they ship fast and the quality is wonderful. I am sooooo happy I found this site! I also can make all my favorite quotes and Bible Verses stamps that I have a hard time finding! I just wish they'd allow non-copyrighted images of celebrities and such. Other than that, PERFECT!!
    Date published: 2013-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fix! I bought three custom, unmounted stamps, and one arrived with the right side cut off, despite the proof showing up correctly. I alerted customer service, and they replaced it within just a few days. I was very pleased with their response, and the replacement --  as well as the other two stamps -- came out perfectly.
    Date published: 2013-07-30
    • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT