Print this page
Email This Page

1" by 2" Unmounted Rubber Stamp

UNMOUNTED5
- Plate size: 1 in. by 2 in.
- Up to 6 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 50 characters/line max
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber
- Engraved depth: .05 inches or 1.27 millimeter of .10 inch/2.54mm rubber

Ships in: 1 business day
    Your Price $5.75
    Quantity
     

    Google Seller Reviews

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended - Great Service Great detail - professionally done and very quick - turnaround was excellent.
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rubber stamp This was my first purchase from this company and I must say that it was well worth it. I'm making wedding invitations for my granddaughter and I could not find the verse she selected. I was able to order the verse and the quality of the product is great!
    Date published: 2019-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome selection Very pleased with my purchase. The stamp works great.
    Date published: 2019-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than expected! Wow! Will definitely order more To be honest, I didn't have high expectations from the price for the stamp but I figured I would take a chance and was blown away when it came. The quality and clarity was just what I would expect from a much higher priced stamp. I'm so happy with my purchase and will be ordering more in different sizes. I will be using the stamp with white ink on dark blue jewelry tags since most of the printers around me can't seem to do that.
    Date published: 2019-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice quality detail stamp. I received such helpful customer service to make sure I had the best quality image. This was my first time creating a custom stamp and she was so very helpful! Very reasonable prices too. I love that I can help support such a quality company.
    Date published: 2018-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great stamp!! The quality of the stamps I have purchased help me to improve my creative spirit and I see no end to the stamps I will order in the future. Thanks, again!
    Date published: 2018-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought several unmounted rubber stamps a few weeks ago, and they are perfect! I work in clay, and they make signing my sculptures effortless and beautiful. A couple of other potters in my studio have ordered these as well, and truly love them as do I!
    Date published: 2018-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic company The stamp I ordered was made and sent as promised. The only problem I had was my local Post Office who sent it from once place to another. After tracking it myself and contacting the PO by phone with no luck, I called Rubber Stamps.net. to see they could do anything from their end. I spoke with Dawn who was super friendly and helpful. She offered to remake and send my stamp again free of charge. You can't ask for better than that. Thank you Dawn and Rubber Stamps.net. I finally got my stamp yesterday and haven't tried it yet but it appears to be of excellent quality. I will be using it today.
    Date published: 2018-02-02
    • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_28
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    1" by 2" Unmounted Rubber Stamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
    • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_28
    • loc_en_US, sid_UNMOUNTED5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT