Print this page
Email This Page

.5 x .5 Rubber Stamp

WOODSTAMP19
- Plate size: .5 by .5 in.
- Metric size: 1.27 x 1.27 cm.
- Up to 3 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 12 characters/line max
- Mounted on laser-etched natural maple wood with foam custom-cut to design and size - Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber


Ships in: 1-2 business days
    List Price $6.85
    Your Price $4.95
    You Save $1.90
    Quantity
     
    .5 x .5 Rubber Stamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 230.
    • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_208
    • loc_en_US, sid_WOODSTAMP19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber stamp Perfect! 2nd time repeat customers quick, great product.
    Date published: 2018-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I ordered a small stamp of an omega symbol for a friend who uses it a lot in his handwritten notes, but has a hard time writing it legibly. I ordered Monday, the stamp arrived Friday, and was exactly what I'd hoped for.
    Date published: 2018-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Service Wife very happy the way her stamp turned out. Better than her sketch and very clear and clean kut. Fast service from ordering to delivery. Will be ordering more.
    Date published: 2018-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and fast service! I was very pleased with stamp I received and it arrived faster than expected. I'm glad the 1/2" x 1/2" size I ordered was truly that size for the logo I requested with an overall wooden handle size of about 3/4" x 3/4". My only critique would be that it would have been nice to get a notification/email when the stamp actually shipped out instead of just when it went into production. But having a tracking number assigned immediately was very helpful.
    Date published: 2018-10-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love having a personalized stamp for our home games! The one I ordered was smaller than I thought but I still love it!
    Date published: 2018-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent! I was surprised they can even create a really small rubber stamp, this is our second order and we really happy with the quality of the product and the fast delivery is an A+
    Date published: 2018-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service! I designed my stamp using the paint app on Windows and I was afraid that it wouldn't turn out well but the stamp looks amazing! It was a little late arriving but when I contacted them asking where my package was I got a speedy response. They were able to give me the information I needed within a day (I had emailed outside of the business hours). I couldn't be happier with the customer service! :)
    Date published: 2018-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptic Turned Believer I was desperately trying to find something very specific. I wanted a really small sticker of some sort that has a QR code to my website to put on my business cards. I had made my business cards before I made my personal website. I ordered mini .5x.5 labels and had the worst time trying to figure out how to format and print the QR code on that I gave up. I stumbled upon this website and saw this super small rubber stamp. I thought there was no way they would be able to make the intricate design of a QR code on such a small piece of rubber. I was even about to cancel the order thinking I wasted my money. It ended up that the order was shipped the next day before I could even look at it again or cancel it. (Talk about fast turn around time!!) I received the order 3 days later - and I was floored. The QR code was so cleanly made. And, when scanned, it works! So impressed!
    Date published: 2018-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stamp I couldn't find a ready-made stamp that I liked. I happened across the RubberStamps.net site and was able to get just what I wanted made.
    Date published: 2018-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very small rubber stamp but still very detailed. Very happy with the 1/2" rubber stamp, the text was very detailed even though it was so small.
    Date published: 2018-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Imagination to Doorstep in Less Than A Week! I needed a potter's mark to stamp into my pots. I designed a mark on my phone, sent it to RubberStamps.net and they got it back to me in just a few days! I was a little worried that the lines wouldn't be as crisp as I anticipated, (it's a tiny stamp!) but I needn't have worried - the product exceeded my expectations.
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE We needed small stamps with our company logo, so pleased with the product we received. Our logo is perfect, price was excellent and we received them in less than a week. Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2018-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stamp for My Needs I ordered this stamp for a special event. I learned a few weeks before that my usual stamp would not work. Rubber Stamps produced the perfect stamp and delivered it well ahead of the event. I will only use this company for my stamp needs.
    Date published: 2018-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Detail I use the stamps for checking students at my job. The stamps have very fine surgical detail. They work great with color or metallic stamp ink. The cut design on the top of the stamp is a nice feature. I will order again if I need a new design.
    Date published: 2018-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the first one, ordered a second in smaller size I loved the first stamp so much, I ordered a second one in a smaller size. I'm now ready depending on the size of my art project!
    Date published: 2018-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond expectations My custom stamp was VERY easy to navigate on the website, it had so many different options, and most importantly the quality of the final product is incredible.
    Date published: 2018-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service! Two custom orders (so far), and both were perfect! Matched my uploads exactly. And the shipping was so fast, you would have to pay next day air to get it sooner! Thanks!
    Date published: 2018-06-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was easy to upload, but I brought the stamp, works just fine but seem to have trouble using the full area of the stamp
    Date published: 2018-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little stamp is perfect! I ordered the .5 x .5" stamp with my initials on it for pressing in small clay pieces. It's awesome to have matching initials on all my art now. I already had a signature stamp I was using on bigger pieces but struggled using it on smaller items. They did a perfect job capturing my initials! My stamp arrived quickly and the price couldn't be beat
    Date published: 2018-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Glendolyn I made a mistake and ordered the wrong size. It needs to be bigger. I am sorry this is my fault. My measurements were incorrect. What can you do to help me rectify this situation. I have not used the stamp as it is the Wrong size. Again, this was my fault, not yours.
    Date published: 2018-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products, great prices! I got three stamps for my new business and I will soon be ordering three more. Love this company!
    Date published: 2018-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect duplication The stamp I customized looks exactly like the picture I chose. Very happy with the stamp quality.
    Date published: 2018-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Rubber Stamp Stamps are very well constructed. I am very impressed how easy and quickly my order was placed online.
    Date published: 2018-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The stamps I ordered had a little technical glitch but customer service was SO helpful and I ended up having to return them. I will reorder at later date. This Co stands behind their product!
    Date published: 2018-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made what I asked for, and shipped in a timely manner. This is the second stamp I've ordered from them. Very reasonable price, made the design I asked for, and shipped in a timely manner.
    Date published: 2018-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stamps, best price, BEST customer service. I have bought many stamps from rubberstamps.net and they are always fantastic. I had an issue with the last stamp I bought because I wanted to stamp people's hands at an event and the stamp was not thick enough and Ruth was BEYOND helpful in making the stamp exactly what I needed and now it's perfect. Truly amazing amazing customer service. Would recommend to anyone!!!
    Date published: 2018-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast I bought this to test for an organization and it was perfect. Great service
    Date published: 2018-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will do business with them again I got fast service quick delivery and I’m pleased with the stamp. I should ordered a bigger stamp but that one is on me
    Date published: 2018-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and service I have been getting stamps for my artwork of Letters... or sayings... for several years and the quality and customer service has been fantastic. This time I decided to upload artwork. Because I am not too technology inclined I was afraid that my project would be difficult and not turn out well. I am so glad I tried. The artwork came out better than expected... great lines and perfect for my project. I stamp into clay and the detail was better than I thought possible . Thanks Rubberstamps for making my project possible. I will be doing more of this type of work.
    Date published: 2018-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Quick turnaround, inexpensive product, spot- on image.
    Date published: 2018-02-04
    • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_208
    • loc_en_US, sid_WOODSTAMP19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT