Print this page
Email This Page

1 x 1.5 Rubber Stamp

WOODSTAMP4
- Plate size: 1 by 1.5 in.
- Metric: 2.54 x 3.81 in.
- Up to 6 lines of text
- Upload image or logo at no additional cost
- 37 characters/line max
- Mounted on laser-etched natural maple wood with foam custom-cut to design and size
- Optional handle installation
- Laser-etched at 1000 dpi in eco-friendly 100% renewable resource red rubber

Ships in: 1-2 business days
    List Price $13.60
    Your Price $9.50
    You Save $4.10
    Quantity
     

    Google Seller Reviews

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail and service I've bought several stamps and they have always been top quality and show great detail. I've never had any issues. With the addition of free handles on any custom stamp, you can't really go wrong. I def plan on ordering again soon.
    Date published: 2019-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the choice of fonts for the personalized stamps Thank you for shipping so promptly. I have now ordered two of these stamps (different sizes) and I love how crisp and wonderfully they stamp.
    Date published: 2019-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stamp. Easy to custom order and product came quickly. I would definitely order again.
    Date published: 2019-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service & Value As a small business owner, I am always looking for ways to save money and make my business stand out. I ordered my logo on a stamp and ink pad for less than $20. I received them in less than a week!!! It is exactly what I wanted to put my logo on bags I put my product in when I sell them. I was informed of the progress via email all along the way from the order to arrival. I am so impressed with RubberStamps.Net. and would recommend them to anyone who needs a custom made stamp.
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Details! I ordered a stamp of my logo for my business, and I am very happy with how it turned out! There is some pretty small text, and it comes out perfect every time! The stamp shipped quickly and was a great price! I will definitely keep this company in mind.
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and great! Exactly what I asked for and really fast.
    Date published: 2019-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast turnaround!!! Bought three stamps and they all turned out great. Two I uploaded design images and the third was text only. I would definitely order again. Had everything within a weeks time. Received processing notification the next day and shipment notification about a day after that. Nice service rubber stamp guys!
    Date published: 2019-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value! Haven’t had a chance to use the stamp yet. But I expect it will work perfectly!
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_249
    • loc_en_US, sid_WOODSTAMP4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    1 x 1.5 Rubber Stamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 280.
    • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_249
    • loc_en_US, sid_WOODSTAMP4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_rsnet
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT